You best chance of scoring for Biology is to memorize and understand every model essays your teacher gave you.Originally posted by dbowie:i also just mug for bio. chem.. just remember those properties and phys is formula.. sometimes they ask you question you never seen before. thats why my physics is so damn fcuked up.
When you mug for Biology, You must mug the right way. That is the TYS way.Originally posted by dbowie:ok..thanks for the tips
i will go mug my bio later![]()
Listen, Speak, Write and Hear more good English.Originally posted by dbowie:
btw anyone knows how to improve english? i used to love english but now...
Jia You lah. Don't lose hope.Originally posted by spadeTwo:Looking at ts de subject combinations...
he must be quite clever...
so everything should be all right
i taking my o's this year...
but then i know i got study no study same same..
sure is flunk 1... so i never study ...![]()
nah i am not just luckyOriginally posted by spadeTwo:Looking at ts de subject combinations...
he must be quite clever...
so everything should be all right
i taking my o's this year...
but then i know i got study no study same same..
sure is flunk 1... so i never study ...![]()
Agree.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:for english get a english tutor...i really think it helps..
cus speak listen read english doesnt really help in compre
no hope liao.. how to lose sumore ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jia You lah. Don't lose hope.![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:amaths not bad
until the alpha and beta part i got too damn fcuked
Originally posted by spadeTwo:no hope liao.. how to lose sumore ?![]()
there is a beta? o crap. what topic??Originally posted by dbowie:amaths not bad
Shiok right?Originally posted by TrixCereals:I having remedial since last week until this friday. 2 hours of continuous Amaths daily.![]()
there isnt no hope. only you unwilling to try.Originally posted by spadeTwo:no hope liao.. how to lose sumore ?![]()
It's like Momentum.Originally posted by kct360:JY. at least you know you need to improve and will mug. i see books already sian diao. start revising on your poorest subject. once u get it done, the rest would be easier. and yeah. last minute revising or studying is no use. must prepare way in advance. ur engine needa go on and on untill the end of O's. no stopping. or it will be hard to start again, like running.
try liao also no useOriginally posted by kct360:there isnt no hope. only you unwilling to try.
What alpha beta?Originally posted by dbowie:amaths not bad
You have been sleepwalking since you the day were born.Originally posted by spadeTwo:try liao also no use
i dun like anything in JC/poly/ITE and i dunno where im heading..
seriously... i have got no goals.. and don't plan to have 1...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by dbowie:let me tell you all..
its called sum and product of roots![]()
hmm. i dont see that in my textbook. >.<Originally posted by dbowie:let me tell you all..
its called sum and product of roots![]()
JC stuffs if I recall.Originally posted by kct360:hmm. i dont see that in my textbook. >.<