at least you have friends in school. you sound lost. u needa settle down and really think about it. what you want to do in the future.Originally posted by spadeTwo:try liao also no use
i dun like anything in JC/poly/ITE and i dunno where im heading..
seriously... i have got no goals.. and don't plan to have 1...
i am the type super lazy....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You have been sleepwalking since you the day were born.
er. ok.if ur correct. den TS studying JC stuff?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:JC stuffs if I recall.
If I can meet up with you one day(If my timetable allow..), I want to make you change your mindset.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i am the type super lazy....
ppl see liao also lose hope type...![]()
but then.. i will let nature take it's course lah.. dun bother too much.
think so much study so hard.. also no use 1...
no leh.. i very introvert 1..Originally posted by kct360:at least you have friends in school. you sound lost. u needa settle down and really think about it. what you want to do in the future.
OK.Originally posted by dbowie:gosh wtf![]()
i am not jc student
new syllabus
Old syllabus of A Maths taught this?Originally posted by kct360:wad? u this year o lvl right? if so sud stil be old syllabus?
at least you do have. go out working world would be like loner?Originally posted by spadeTwo:no leh.. i very introvert 1..
not alot of friends 1...
very little in fact..![]()
nah not this yrOriginally posted by kct360:wad? u this year o lvl right? if so sud stil be old syllabus?
i shy.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I can meet up with you one day(If my timetable allow..), I want to make you change your mindset.
I believe that it's the matter of time you'll meet someone who will change your life entirely.
nope. this year last year of old syllabus. next year new.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Old syllabus of A Maths taught this?
wa seh man. u next year o lvl now already worry le ar. good good. u got plenty of time to study. just set ur foundations right. not like me. last year sec3 play play play. now dunno my stuff well.Originally posted by dbowie:nah not this yr
if it is this yr i wun even surf web, let alone sgf..![]()
Oh... OK.Originally posted by kct360:nope. this year last year of old syllabus. next year new.
anyway..u say u want to change my mindset....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I can meet up with you one day(If my timetable allow..), I want to make you change your mindset.
I believe that it's the matter of time you'll meet someone who will change your life entirely.
see things on the bright side. at least you got worry about it. really. sec3 already must start studying. take lessons and homework seriously. or else will like me.Originally posted by dbowie:
i worry no study no use![]()
You want to get flame issit 197?Originally posted by dbowie:seriously i scared my o's like my psle
p6 i never study everyday after school choing to playground siao..
in the end 197 nia kns
i dun want history repeats itself
after all i didnt get in good school..
so this time round i need to get in some good jc and not shame myself or my parents
u trying to say thats high or low?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You want to get flame issit 197?![]()
The anything I am referring to is the factors that affects studies..Originally posted by spadeTwo:anyway..u say u want to change my mindset....
in another thread... you say.. don't let anything affect you...
arn't you contradicting yourself ?
already. given you got 197 and still manage a triple science, means you are not that bad.Originally posted by dbowie:seriously i scared my o's like my psle
p6 i never study everyday after school choing to playground siao..
in the end 197 nia kns
i dun want history repeats itself
after all i didnt get in good school..
so this time round i need to get in some good jc and not shame myself or my parents
Between High and Medium.Originally posted by kct360:u trying to say thats high or low?