you dun understand the stress parents will give.......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Then you can chose to go NA mah. Why chose express? You are tell people that you're noob.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't like this kind of people.
XXX: Eh you got study for exam anot?
dbowie: No lah.. Everyday after school I chiong to playground ar! Shiok ar!
(after PSLE)
XXX: Eh how much you got for your PSLE ar?
dbowie: Aiya.. I only got 197.. very lousy hor?![]()
true trueOriginally posted by spadeTwo:you dun understand the stress parents will give.......
I understand..Originally posted by spadeTwo:you dun understand the stress parents will give.......
yeah. do understand. everyone went schooling before.Originally posted by spadeTwo:you dun understand the stress parents will give.......
No one will force you. It's your choice to jump or not to jump. At worst case, just throw your parent down, and then jump down yourself.Originally posted by dbowie:true true
if i get in na i will really be forced to jump down the building![]()
LOL.wth.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No one will force you. It's your choice to jump or not to jump. At worst case, just throw your parent down, and then jump down yourself.
if u understand u wont lidat say him liao le...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I understand..
Bluff. I don't believe they'll throw you down.Originally posted by dbowie:![]()
there isn't an option really..
I understand that parent do give children stress... But not till the extend of killing them when they get poor grades.Originally posted by spadeTwo:if u understand u wont lidat say him liao le...
yar lor. their own blood and flesh. wont so heartless de.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Bluff. I don't believe they'll throw you down.
yea lor..they raise u for more than 10 years jus to throw u down meh?Originally posted by kct360:yar lor. their own blood and flesh. wont so heartless de.
lols. may lor. go the children play da online game and pk them. lol.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I understand that parent do give children stress... But not till the extend of killing them when they get poor grades.
ya. if so, once you born can throw down lo. or dun even give birth.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:yea lor..they raise u for more than 10 years jus to throw u down meh?
ya..Originally posted by kct360:yar lor. their own blood and flesh. wont so heartless de.
in US i think... such cases.. plenty ...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I understand that parent do give children stress... But not till the extend of killing them when they get poor grades.
US = got gun leh..Originally posted by spadeTwo:in US i think... such cases.. plenty ...
if singapore is like the US.... i believe there will be lah...
hahas. spore wont like US.Originally posted by spadeTwo:in US i think... such cases.. plenty ...
if singapore is like the US.... i believe there will be lah...
therefore your point is wrong.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:US = got gun leh..
Singapore = got pi sai nia..
Good luck then.Originally posted by dbowie:my dad is worst then a drunkard![]()
o lvl score doesnt onli depend on PSLE. its not accurate.Originally posted by AhJun:dun worri i also NA my score lower than u i 182 my o lvl 16!