dun frend those ppl. lol.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i think maybe i under such people influence...
i very innocent 1...
but then.. i dun like studying in first place.. so maybe easier to influence...
same lor....i pratise maths n sci everyday but then all i got was 188..but i was happy i got into express stream though..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't like this kind of people.
XXX: Eh you got study for exam anot?
dbowie: No lah.. Everyday after school I chiong to playground ar! Shiok ar!
(after PSLE)
XXX: Eh how much you got for your PSLE ar?
dbowie: Aiya.. I only got 197.. very lousy hor?![]()
but i ownself dun feel like studying oso.Originally posted by kct360:dun frend those ppl. lol.
Good for you..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:same lor....i pratise maths n sci everyday but then all i got was 188..but i was happy i got into express stream though..
lols. den like what Your_Father say, try to mix around more with the nerds/ geeks. They might be a positive influence to uOriginally posted by spadeTwo:but i ownself dun feel like studying oso.
dun like them.Originally posted by kct360:lols. den like what Your_Father say, try to mix around more with the nerds/ geeks. They might be a positive influence to u
lor.
er.. ok.. i dunno what to say.Originally posted by spadeTwo:dun like them.![]()
see.. you cant force me to study.. its my life.Originally posted by kct360:er.. ok.. i dunno what to say.
okay... then what are you gonna do? play ur whole life?Originally posted by spadeTwo:see.. you cant force me to study.. its my life.![]()
dunno leh..Originally posted by kct360:okay... then what are you gonna do? play ur whole life?
o wells. this part you have to depend on urself. find out what you want in life.Originally posted by spadeTwo:dunno leh..![]()
thats one of the reason i hate studyingOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:but studying hard n getting a good cert doesnt reserves a job for u in future mah
yeah. but what else? if you dont study, you would have a lower chance of getting jobs. specifically well paying jobs. studying hard and getting good cert increase ur chances of getting a good job.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:but studying hard n getting a good cert doesnt reserves a job for u in future mah
you dont study, harder to earn money.Originally posted by spadeTwo:thats one of the reason i hate studying
no matter how hard you study right... you go out.. its hard to earn money...
This is a sick world and everyone knows that without paper qualification it very difficult to secure a job.Originally posted by spadeTwo:thats one of the reason i hate studying
no matter how hard you study right... you go out.. its hard to earn money...
lets just say..Originally posted by kct360:you dont study, harder to earn money.
yeah the world is sick. incresing rate of global warming.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This is a sick world and everyone knows that without paper qualification it very difficult to secure a job.
yes. studying is important. but not just studying. u need to be innovative, creative and all the crap to be able to survive, earn money. the world is getting more and more competitive and there is no way to stop it. and so the only way, is for us to adapt and prepare for the future competitve world.Originally posted by spadeTwo:lets just say..
you have to be clever to live in this man eat man world
nothing comes free, and will never be.
being able to do something does not guarantee you to have a job.
certificate qualifications are something that everyone can have provided they are rich enough and have the time or even interested in it.
nowadays, it's hard to earn money.
just like handphone shops
some sell a phone $300, some sell similar phone $299.. all flock to the latter.
why ? cuz its cheaper by a dollar..
and you never know when its going to have a discount and maybe your goods cost more than them, so you cant give as much discount.
aiyah..
best to earn money anywhere in the world is business la
but need to be damn clever too.
you wont die regardless just that you lead a very bitter life.
people always point to successful people and tell me do you wana be like him ? you must study this that this inorder to be as sucessful.
so if like that, every1 is very "successful" liao lor....
aiya.. i just dunno wat i want i life.
life's never easy. thats why many opt for death, which is easier.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:there are always 2 sections of ppl bosses will employ...is either the foreigners as cheap labour...or the very educated ppl...the middle ppl will always be left out..
even u have a phd cert. the whole street theres ppl having the same cert as u...education is way too common..O lvl cert use to be able to do many things..but now the O lvl cert is as good as a last time PSLE cert.
so my point is lifes hard...
no...Originally posted by kct360:yes. studying is important. but not just studying. u need to be innovative, creative and all the crap to be able to survive, earn money. the world is getting more and more competitive and there is no way to stop it. and so the only way, is for us to adapt and prepare for the future competitve world.
ok la. i was hesistating to go na or express that time. because my first choice is express and 2nd was BPHS, 3rd being Swiss Cottage, all na.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Then you can chose to go NA mah. Why chose express? You are tell people that you're noob.
yup. luck.Originally posted by dbowie:ok la. i was hesistating to go na or express that time. because my first choice is express and 2nd was BPHS, 3rd being Swiss Cottage, all na.
So you can say I am not trying to tell people i am noob but by sheer luck i got into express.
ahh. go die. den ur family will be sad.Originally posted by spadeTwo:no...
the best way out is we all go and die.
no troubles anymore !
suicide ftw...