Originally posted by motoway:yea alot ppl carrying.. looks like crumpler from far.. but go closer and u see the KNN NTU logo..
really later i take photo let you seeOriginally posted by yihao93:knn,...
NPNT LA![]()
yeah, waiting for ur picture.Originally posted by jedditte:really later i take photo let you see
correct!Originally posted by mystee:think that is for the freshies from latest batch.. not the upcoming one..
is red in color rite?

prolly so. budden. ntu CoE is famous for dumping ground leh.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Only for Engineering folks, it seems.
i know. i have people coming up to sayOriginally posted by dbowie:really looks like crumpler
and i mean really
Originally posted by jedditte:i know. i have people coming up to say
"whoa! you so rich until go buy crumpler ar?"
until they saw the ntu logo![]()
already say liao lo..Originally posted by jedditte:i know. i have people coming up to say
"whoa! you so rich until go buy crumpler ar?"
until they saw the ntu logo![]()
hahah.. if i get the bag ar i will stitch some cloth across lor.. so gross..Originally posted by motoway:yea alot ppl carrying.. looks like crumpler from far.. but go closer and u see the KNN NTU logo..
err... i thot all engineering students of first year are common engineering students? n it's only 2nd year they get to choose the field they want.Originally posted by jedditte:prolly so. budden. ntu CoE is famous for dumping ground leh.
so before you jump into the firepit, think 3* trice. = think 9 times![]()