eh, CoE means college of engineering.Originally posted by 798:err... i thot all engineering students of first year are common engineering students? n it's only 2nd year they get to choose the field they want.
whoops ps. but is more like a first hand exp ><Originally posted by motoway:hahah.. if i get the bag ar i will stitch some cloth across lor.. so gross..
actually i dun agree dat engineering is dumping ground in uni unless u want to go into business or medical field. most of my classmates who came from jc told me they enter CE becos of their interests in mathematics n science.Originally posted by jedditte:eh, CoE means college of engineering.
correct, 2nd year then choose, but i get comments from friends that is feeling like dumping ground.... even Comp Engin... but meh.
ps: watashiwa from CE![]()
try & study a yr in computer eng.. then u will noe y it is a dumping groundOriginally posted by jedditte:eh, CoE means college of engineering.
correct, 2nd year then choose, but i get comments from friends that is feeling like dumping ground.... even Comp Engin... but meh.
ps: watashiwa from CE![]()
I'll be studying another course there.Originally posted by jedditte:prolly so. budden. ntu CoE is famous for dumping ground leh.
so before you jump into the firepit, think 3* trice. = think 9 times![]()
ahah then most prolly will be business or HSS. unless you're on super pms >.>Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'll be studying another course there.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by jedditte:ahah then most prolly will be business or HSS. unless you're on super pms >.>
i know i know!!!!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nope.
You can sleep tight, you got it right at last.Originally posted by jedditte:i know i know!!!!!
bdsm!!!!!![]()
i mean adm (: hopefully i'm correct this time.
anyway need to sleep le. tomorrow still have to go for attachment. last day though.
NITEZ ALL!!!