i did not dare tryOriginally posted by LinkageII:u tried them? nice?
Thank goodness, I didn't eat....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:disgusting... no respect for animals... sea horses are going extinct...
Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:Thank goodness, I didn't eat....![]()
did u respect for chicken, fish, beef, mutton?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:disgusting... no respect for animals... sea horses are going extinct...
"chicken, fish, beef, mutton" are going extinct?Originally posted by akusuka:did u respect for chicken, fish, beef, mutton?
dun eat meat, be a veganism lah, idiot.
oi! I said it first ok!Originally posted by elindra:Sea horses!!!
OMG those things are going to disappear from the surface of this earth and they are still eating them!!!![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap 07 June 2007 · 03:59 PM:disgusting... no respect for animals... sea horses are going extinct...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Ooi, go out to eat, no one ask u come here.Originally posted by Gackt247:oi.. i eating subway now leh..
You didn't feel that funny, sourish liquid thing coming up your gut.... and at your throat,,, causing you to gag???Originally posted by Gackt247:Ooo.. the ham in the subway is shiok.. yum yum..
So? Say first means you are the only person in the world who knows that fact huhOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:
testy! testy!Originally posted by elindra:So? Say first means you are the only person in the world who knows that fact huh![]()
and what endangered species they eat there?Originally posted by OasisBlue:and i am back from perth...
endagered species ... not overpopulated species...Originally posted by ohnoez!:humans
most dangerous species, not endangered speciesOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:endagered species ... not overpopulated species...![]()