wah, so mature hor, you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:So I am right, you have no idea what I am talking about...
hmmmm... How does it exists? Where does it exists?Originally posted by Deino:time, hmmm......time, whether we humans exists or not, time certainly will exist.....coz if not us then the possibility of other intelligent beings knowing of its existance will surely be there.....i bet if animals had the ability to spread their mind, they would know of it either.....
Each individual at different stage of life have different levels of maturity.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wah, so mature hor, you.
through aging i guess...it just like say how does god exist, where does he exists....for something higher than us its impossible for us to know everything....how do you think people calculate how old the universe is? can i say my dad was born just yesterday?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hmmmm... How does it exists? Where does it exists?
sure, sure, no need to improve oneself... immature than immature lor... stupid then stupid lor... shallow then shallow lor... cannot understand then cannot understand lor...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Each individual at different stage of life have different levels of maturity.
Maturity doesn't mean anything.
No moreOriginally posted by allentyb:AndrewPKYap ah AndrewPKYap
having fun with your hypothesis about, time don't exist again, ah?
wanted toOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:No more![]()
ar? Tired of it already ar?
They calculate how old the universe is by measuring the changes the universe underwent.Originally posted by Deino:through aging i guess...it just like say how does god exist, where does he exists....for something higher than us its impossible for us to know everything....how do you think people calculate how old the universe is? can i say my dad was born just yesterday?
ya lah dats how you know time exists......time is wot we experience wat.....the ability to measure how fast you can drive or by wat time you can reach a certain place and stuffsOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:They calculate how old the universe is by measuring the changes the universe underwent.
You cannot say your dad was born yesterday because he was not born yesterday because it is impossible for you dad to have undergone so much changes (and have you) in one day..
You are talking about the "concept" of Time... not Time...Originally posted by Deino:ya lah dats how you know time exists......time is wot we experience wat.....the ability to measure how fast you can drive or by wat time you can reach a certain place and stuffs
wtf?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are talking about the "concept" of Time... not Time...
Like the concept of Atlantis... a world at the bottom of the ocean...
The concept of "Atlantis" exists, that is why people can write a book about it... but you cannot go to "Atlantis" like you can go to Bangkok, because "Atlantis" does not exist.
ah! now you are getting it... Time is also, in a way... myth... but a very useful myth....Originally posted by allentyb:wtf?
atlantis is a myth, nobody has yet proved that this city even exist or not?
there are no relics to prove the existence of this city at all, maybe!
o_O
so you're saying time does not exist becoz its not a place.....?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are talking about the "concept" of Time... not Time...
Like the concept of Atlantis... a world at the bottom of the ocean...
The concept of "Atlantis" exists, that is why people can write a book about it... but you cannot go to "Atlantis" like you can go to Bangkok, because "Atlantis" does not exist.
smlj? time is a myth? where do you get this idea from?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:ah! now you are getting it... Time is also, in a way... myth... but a very useful myth....
we look out, we "see" space... we move "in" space... can you "see" time? can you "move" in time?Originally posted by Deino:so you're saying time does not exist becoz its not a place.....?
time and space co-exists, thats how we experience it
thats exactly wot most atheists use against religious people......just becoz we dun see time doesn't mean it does not exist.....like i said, time is wot we experience i i fell, can i say i'm falling? its just like wind wat, you feel it but you dun see it....we age through time and get sick of it but time never gets sick of us...lol....out of point....time is and experience its not an object......if we are able to move at speeds impossible to men, we would still be experiencing time, we look out a window and we see birds flying, that bird is experiencing time too....and its also possible for us to calculate how far or fast the bird flies over time....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:we look out, we "see" space... we move "in" space... can you "see" time? can you "move" in time?
What scold people bad words, you win already ar? sumseng issit? What is a myth? Something that exists only in your head... just like time... exists only in your own head...Originally posted by allentyb:smlj? time is a myth? where do you get this idea from?
time is not even a object, and it has been proven that it does exist, otherwise, there will not be a clock at all, and date
you need to do a reality check, man
yes, you experience it in your own head... and it stays in your own head... wind is different, you can even use it to make electricity... using... windmills...Originally posted by Deino:thats exactly wot most atheists use against religious people......just becoz we dun see time doesn't mean it does not exist.....like i said, time is wot we experience i i fell, can i say i'm falling? its just like wind wat, you feel it but you dun see it....we age through time and get sick of it but time never gets sick of us...lol....out of point....time is and experience its not an object......if we are able to move at speeds impossible to men, we would still be experiencing time, we look out a window and we see birds flying, that bird is experiencing time too....and its also possible for us to calculate how far or fast the bird flies over time....