ya..sum ppl feel there is the need to pay everything when go out with gals, sum says dun nid..lots of diff opinions..that is y l like to ask questions in forum, cuz l can get to see diff answers from diff ppl.Originally posted by bananaking:so it seems everyone got different views and experieces eh?..
ya occasional small treats l dun mind..but l dun like paying everything cuz l oso not very rich myself. l not robert osoOriginally posted by acegem84:starting cnanot la...if nt she get used to it...den expects u to pay for her whenever she goes out with u ...tsk
some ger dam nt 'automatic' 1 ...buay zhi dong....
bt it's ok to treat some light snacks or wat...like go lateh eat rojak those kind...or chocolate fondue~~~
i realised. when that happens i end up dont give anymore next time. close case.Originally posted by FireIce:some guys will say "next time i let u pay"
then next time come liao still dun let girl pay![]()
actually i think it boils down to whether u wanna woo her or not. if its a female friend, go dutch la, at least she wun get wrong idea. but if u try to chase her then u can pick up da tab. especially if u ask her out wan. first date must gentleman la, if not da girl thinks u cheapskate dun give u chance.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:if go out with a gal, will u pay $ for her bo? like movies, makan all these
how will u all do?
u must be a yandaoOriginally posted by givemeluck:i remember this girl whom i went out with during my younger days....
she insists to pay everything , movie she pay , POPCORNS also she wanna pay. Finally eat i pay myself , she pay hers , BUT i dont know why she offered to buy the food for me , so i sit at the table and wait like a small white face.
after that , we went to take neoprints , She PAY AGAIN , but this time she short of $1 so i pay that $1 . AFTER THAT she went to buy a present FOR ME . i think that day she spent a lot of money on me....
no , she not my gf , only a friend.
no , im not yandao , i seriously dont know why also.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:u must be a yandao
wah...she so good ah? then y dun u chase her..haha.
Wah.. Then you're breaking that girls heart leh.. you don't reject her offer, indirectly mean you got feeling for her leh.Originally posted by givemeluck:no , im not yandao , i seriously dont know why also.
i never jio her cos my heart already booked
u shld have see the way i reject her that day , but she kept insisting so i juz give in. and i have no intention of leeching her moneyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. Then you're breaking that girls heart leh.. you don't reject her offer, indirectly mean you got feeling for her leh.
sia la nvr see girl soo intent on payin for ppl rather than extorting money from guys one lol...but seriously, i tink its either she likes u....or she did something bad tt u duno n try to make herself feel better by treating u all theseOriginally posted by givemeluck:u shld have see the way i reject her that day , but she kept insisting so i juz give in. and i have no intention of leeching her money
hmM~ very logical deduction..Originally posted by darkhour:sia la nvr see girl soo intent on payin for ppl rather than extorting money from guys one lol...but seriously, i tink its either she likes u....or she did something bad tt u duno n try to make herself feel better by treating u all these
she is 1 year older then me , and shes rich. thru out the whole day i juz feel like 1 small white face.Originally posted by darkhour:sia la nvr see girl soo intent on payin for ppl rather than extorting money from guys one lol...but seriously, i tink its either she likes u....or she did something bad tt u duno n try to make herself feel better by treating u all these
haha same...l oso scare of paying liao...Originally posted by Lorry`:last time i will pay, for everything, i dont even work (so quite guilty bout it), but i do admit it's due to my freakin huge egoso i asked for it.
and as time goes by, shes also used to it and expect me to pay for every sh.it.
now?i hardly treat people liao. close friend i also let them pay themselves. actually im not the type who is very ngiao with money, guy or girl, i dont mind treatin as long as i know that person.... but now because of the past for payin too much, im really scared already
now, let her pay lor