darkie return him laOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:sian sian sian.
have to make all my bank's cards again,$250 gone, driving license and discount card.
HENG today i change pass to go in working site. lazy put back IC to my wallet(lost 2 times pay $300 for the 2nd time liao.) or else i sure eat sh1t.
i sat down under my block to watch chess and my wallet drop off from my pant, k.n.n ppl who pick my wallet c0ck sure rotten, for that $250 , he lost his pride of being a human. hope he use my money to buy drug!
+thank you forumer listen to my whining.
i already said, i drop my wallet while I'm watching chess ,realize my wallet are gone when i stand up(very sure my wallet will me when i sat down). so if the person is a kindsoul, he will return my wallet to me personally.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe that person give it to the Police Post? Did you check?
later i'm going to throw my pant which play a part of my wallet drop.Originally posted by gigabyte14:put your wallet on your side pocket next time.
eh ehOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:later i'm going to throw my pant which play a part of my wallet drop.
i'm going to punish myself to spend the rest of this month with $200!
life already not easy , GST and NETS hike liao..
FORREST GUMP : SH1T HAPPEN
eh giga.. me ish good boi.. I never take his wallet..Originally posted by gigabyte14:darkie return him la![]()
HENG is my IC not inside my wallet, unlucky is there are nothing status my address without ICOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS.. your wallet got anything which states your house address?![]()
If no address, find liao return to who?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:HENG is my IC not inside my wallet, unlucky is there are nothing status my address.
wallet shop buy one..$20++Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:the wallet itself very expensive?
Your IC not in there, how he return you personally? He psychic ar?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i already said, i drop my wallet while I'm watching chess ,realize my wallet are gone when i stand up(very sure my wallet will me when i sat down). so if the person is a kindsoul, he will return my wallet to me personally.
dont i make myself clear enough? i'm satting down there for 1hour plus..Originally posted by ditzy:Your IC not in there, how he return you personally? He psychic ar?Or kut luck till he go and check your ic number where you live?
whrer have????Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eh giga.. me ish good boi.. I never take his wallet..![]()
Just now when watching chess hor, I saw pillow secretly hiding something..![]()
Originally posted by icyboiz:wth, pillow return him please![]()