IC not inside my wallet. i put it in my car.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink u shld report an missing IC, walllet by the police post
only the wallet.Originally posted by bananaking:hope that person who found yr wallet return it to the police station![]()
so found liao ar?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:IC not inside my wallet. i put it in my car.
anyway..the svcker can;t do anything with my driving license right?
and THANK to the hotline customer office @ POSB, i waited for 20min(including listen to music at 2.30am) before they transfer to the right person who handle lost card. so at that hour, there are so many ppl lost their card? i'm so panic someone lok my card within that 20min.
Then obviously he didn't see it lor.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:dont i make myself clear enough? i'm satting down there for 1hour plus..
my wallet drop from my pant while i'm watching chess(100% sure). find out my wallet not with me when i about to leave. so if the svcker saw my wallet drop beside me, he shd just pass to me.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whrer have????
/pillow cover duckie's mouth![]()
Not me..Originally posted by icyboiz:wa lao ! must be dark or pillow la. they both watch u play chess ! return leh![]()
You never put your address in your wallet, how people return to you?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i praying so hard my maid tellong me someone had return my wallet to me when i got home from work.
nothing happen! alway see so many ppl write letter to zaobao that how good singaporean, return their wallet ,gold or bag of cash.
why limbei lost my wallet 2 times , dont even let me get back my cards......
Originally posted by corebooster:u next time buy wallet, special order they print ur face and address on wallet itself. then chomp diagonally R E S T R I C T E D. den at the top right hand corner comp, u chomp, WaSiLiLaoPei![]()