No 1.5 pairs or 3 pcs...Originally posted by club18:3 pairs in 3 days?? as in drop from eyes?
urs is monthly or daily..
go back to the conventional way of wearing specs.Originally posted by banzie:I dropped my contact lens like 3 times already.
Already lost like 3 pcs... in 3 days...
Anyway one have any ways to prevent it?
Anyway to drop and you can find it?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:go back to the conventional way of wearing specs.
Drop and lostOriginally posted by huiz:huh...lost or dropped to the floor? drop liao then pick up and wash it clean with the lens solution lah.![]()
u find somewhere like table to put on..Originally posted by banzie:No 1.5 pairs or 3 pcs...
I drop when trying to put on....
No, 8th time...Originally posted by club18:u find somewhere like table to put on..
LOOK INTO THE MIRROR.
aim properly into ur eyes then put on..
u 1st time ah?
while trying to put on... it drop from my hands... find everywhere on the basin and floor couldn't find...Originally posted by huiz:when did you drop the lens? while cleaning it? while trying to put it on?
evil lah uOriginally posted by eviljustice:be chen wei lian. no need wear
put a tracking device chip on it. but with that you might not be able to put it in your eyes.Originally posted by banzie:Anyway to drop and you can find it?
but to me i think contacts makes plp more cooler..hahaOriginally posted by Quinsy:Wear glasses lah. I seriously prefer glasses to contacts.