???? in uk???? means only the mods are available?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Under advertisement... there is Jason's hp number.. in UK....
Maybe sum1 rich enuff try to contact him there immediately la..
Ya. She is also a human being mah, can't mod 24/7Originally posted by kristovorus:haha, yea. shd have a new mod. fifi is very good, but she cant cover the forum 24/7. shd have someone to share her burden too
if u have to know.. the founder of the forum and servers in is UK..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:???? in uk???? means only the mods are available?
yar.. mayi jie quite reputable here. With her modding experience, she will bring sgForums to new height.Originally posted by hiphop2009:agreed.
i think jason can do something abt it bah, including securities to fight off intruders.
maybe jason can engage mayi's help =D
I will just tell him to upgrade. Seriously.Originally posted by hiphop2009:agreed.
i think jason can do something abt it bah, including securities to fight off intruders.
maybe jason can engage mayi's help =D
Who cares?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:There are still 2/3 of June..![]()
yar lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who cares?
Within two weeks of June, so much happened.
Pri school kids having their holidayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who cares?
Within two weeks of June, so much happened.
Originally posted by sand king:Pri school kids having their holiday![]()
dun forget sec sch also hor....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by kristovorus:haha, yea. shd have a new mod. fifi is very good, but she cant cover the forum 24/7. shd have someone to share her burden too
Don't disturb her lah. She needs off and rest. Communicate with her here. If you call her and if she happens to be in bad mood, you will get it from her (she rather garang one leh!). She needs break anyway!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Give us fifi hp lumber..![]()