I scared later she ban people when she's in bad moon.Originally posted by rane:Don't disturb her lah. She needs off and rest. Communicate with her here. If you call her and if she happens to be in bad mood, you will get it from her (she rather garang one leh!). She needs break anyway!!![]()
hmm...Originally posted by hiphop2009:agreed.
i think jason can do something abt it bah, including securities to fight off intruders.
maybe jason can engage mayi's help =D
Of coz!Originally posted by FireIce:do u all love me now?
Because only they have mod powers in this particular section.Originally posted by 798:hmm... there's something weird going on... how come these two days there always technical faults in the forums? n the same old pple solving these issue?
YESOriginally posted by FireIce:do u all love me now?
Hear Hear!Originally posted by mr_sotong:i vote for mayi mei mei to b the next mod..![]()
wah next mod? replace FI ar? not good idea lahOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i vote for mayi mei mei to b the next mod..![]()
Yes...Originally posted by FireIce:do u all love me now?
ya lor, ya lor, she threaten to do so to my thread (for no good reason) one or two days again!!! I just started the thread to tell people to check if they are short paid GST offset package and I mentioned to call hotline to check. She is sarcastic and said may be I earn $$$ from calling hotline and said it is noisy and so she said blah blah blah threaten me!!! So unreasonable!! I am so yuan wang - I started the thread with good motive and yet she react in this unreasonable way to threaten!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I scared later she ban people when she's in bad moon.![]()
fifi jie very friendly de..Originally posted by rane:ya lor, ya lor, she threaten to do so to my thread (for no good reason) one or two days again!!! I just started the thread to tell people to check if they are short paid GST offset package and I mentioned to call hotline to check. She is sarcastic and said may be I earn $$$ from calling hotline and said it is noisy and so she said blah blah blah threaten me!!! So unreasonable!! I am so yuan wang - I started the thread with good motive and yet she react in this unreasonable way to threaten!!!
Base on my encounters with her and the way she treats some of the TS here, I don't think she is a good moderator though yes we don't deny she is doing her job. She lacks professionalism and definitely goes without saying she lacks EQ!!!![]()
You already say it's sarcastic what... zzzzzzzOriginally posted by rane:ya lor, ya lor, she threaten to do so to my thread (for no good reason) one or two days again!!! I just started the thread to tell people to check if they are short paid GST offset package and I mentioned to call hotline to check. She is sarcastic and said may be I earn $$$ from calling hotline and said it is noisy and so she said blah blah blah threaten me!!! So unreasonable!! I am so yuan wang - I started the thread with good motive and yet she react in this unreasonable way to threaten!!!
Base on my encounters with her and the way she treats some of the TS here, I don't think she is a good moderator though yes we don't deny she is doing her job. She lacks professionalism and definitely goes without saying she lacks EQ!!!![]()
Now i understand now u yay....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yay!