wrong la.. 1 is flower.. another is dungOriginally posted by Gordonator:hey hey hey. don't anyhow compare my erika toda with her leh. one is sky one is earth leh.![]()
why u post her blog here? still wanna add on to her attention seeking ways?Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn la
fugly leh
look so ugly
i nvr go in maOriginally posted by snowygal:why u post her blog here? still wanna add on to her attention seeking ways?![]()
don't have to publicize for her rite
well maybe kinda..Originally posted by yeapadrian:izzit me or is she look really weird???
what do you think?Originally posted by yeapadrian:izzit me or is she look really weird???
ah lian vs. kawaii japanese girls.....of course Erika-chan wins.....Originally posted by felirox:Erika toda more chio-er![]()
Originally posted by AMEN567889:ohh..
i'd say below average sia.....i think most singaporean have no taste wan.....look at miss singapore...wtf man......Originally posted by aiglosicicle:not bad lar above average.
wa your standard.. darn low.. no offenceOriginally posted by aiglosicicle:not bad lar above average.
Aquaintances you mean...Originally posted by Gordonator:such irony. if his gf indeed has 16,000 friends how can he still lose?
she just got 0wn3d.![]()
after 10 years u go back her blog seeOriginally posted by ghast.:lol. if she wanted fame then she's got it cause her blog is super famous. for slinky photos. for pictures of her STRONG AND LOVING R/S with her boyfriend. read her blog posts and realise she's a student. and she has a existing extensive nightlife. no signs of studying. ownage my girl. you are champion.
nowadays people think dance = shake ONLYOriginally posted by Gordonator:i was like, laughing out loud, when i saw her dance moves on youtube.![]()