cos she's acting like a big shot just because she is the gf of a PRC who got eliminated in the quat-finals of campus superstar.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Why suddenly wanna flame this person ?![]()
i expect her in jail of drug abusingOriginally posted by ghast.:no leh. see her like that 10 years down the road probably still haven't wake up yet. and still doing lip-syncing videos(that one really champion. MUST SEE! gurantee a happy day afterwards.) what to do. people pretty ma.
That xu bin ? Icic ... He did not even make it big time ...Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos she's acting like a big shot just because she is the gf of a PRC who got eliminated in the quat-finals of campus superstar.
and she's got a bitchy personality
one look and it turns me off
honey we're not flaming her. it's just what we think of her. good or bad, to hell, say it out. she's the new IT girl.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Why suddenly wanna flame this person ?![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by ghast.:honey we're not flaming her. it's just what we think of her. good or bad, to hell, say it out. she's the new IT girl.
y i say PRC den u know hu already?Originally posted by Trump_Card:That xu bin ? Icic ... He did not even make it big time ...![]()
tsk ar. sensitive topic.Originally posted by gigabyte14:y i say PRC den u know hu already?![]()
Isn't he the onli PRC in campus superstar ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:y i say PRC den u know hu already?![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Isn't he the onli PRC in campus superstar ?![]()
i kill u on behalf of bbbOriginally posted by ditzy:If I uploaded videos of myself online, people might think I'm andy lau.![]()
pretty meh? no boobs, no butt, no looks. all she has are 16,000 "friends" and a huge ego.Originally posted by ghast.:no leh. see her like that 10 years down the road probably still haven't wake up yet. and still doing lip-syncing videos(that one really champion. MUST SEE! gurantee a happy day afterwards.) what to do. people pretty ma.
I think ppl who add her in friendster are trying to use her friendster acc to increase their own's friends number nia ...Originally posted by Gordonator:pretty meh? no boobs, no butt, no looks. all she have are 16,000 "friends" and a huge ego.![]()
wot could get any worse?Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos she's acting like a big shot just because she is the gf of a PRC who got eliminated in the quat-finals of campus superstar.
and she's got a bitchy personality
one look and it turns me off
ya lor...Originally posted by lpx88:Friendster for me is more like adding friends i know...Not going around to spam add people into my Friends list![]()
of cos have laOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Wonder if she got do para para or not..![]()