Originally posted by FireIce:if i had study harder, u all have to call me Dr Moderatress liao wor
you almost got your permenant head dmg?Originally posted by FireIce:if i had study harder, u all have to call me Dr Moderatress liao wor
Originally posted by FireIce:moderating sgf oso gimme PHD
so we should call you Dr old mother?Originally posted by FireIce:moderating sgf oso gimme PHD
did u said prestige?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I regret that I never study hard enough in primary school streaming..
I regret that I never study hard enough in secondary school to go express.
I regret that I never study hard enough to get into SP/NP prestige Biomedical Sciences.
There's so many regrets in my life. haiz.![]()
The level of respect at which one is regarded by others; standing.Originally posted by Hocklez:did u said prestige?
ok lor. NP and SP biomed really good? heard is very competitive over there. alot of single pointers...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The level of respect at which one is regarded by others; standing.
2. A person's high standing among others; honor or esteem.
3. Widely recognized prominence, distinction, or importance
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/prestige
Yar.. Me retaking O level this year, hoping next year can get into that courseOriginally posted by Hocklez:ok lor. NP and SP biomed really good? heard is very competitive over there. alot of single pointers...
Dr. lao niang.Originally posted by hisoka:so we should call you Dr old mother?
i heard there are too many people with biomed degrees now so most of them end up being lab techs.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I regret that I never study hard enough in primary school streaming..
I regret that I never study hard enough in secondary school to go express.
I regret that I never study hard enough to get into SP/NP prestige Biomedical Sciences.
There's so many regrets in my life. haiz.![]()
Yup! Being a lab techs in the begin of ones career. Slowly climb up the ladder lor~ I don't mind being a lab tech.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:i heard there are too many people with biomed degrees now so most of them end up being lab techs.