its a secretOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:certainly not a good thing to noe, my dear![]()
welcome to sgf....not happy can pack your bag and go HWZ and stompOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:y this thread like so sensitive, isnt this a forum where we share our views and thoughts abt things...
instead gt ppl say l sour grapes and whatever, wtf is this? crazy![]()
Maybe TS is just out there to show concern or perhaps he faced bad experience with such gal? Why are you so worked up?Originally posted by missqi:Why not?
It is their body, and who are you to judge them?
But i don't fancy them...Originally posted by Eiizumi:Yup. I prefer open gals.
But they'll need to protect themselves from STDs.
Who doesn't have a past?
since when is missqi not worked upOriginally posted by soulwinner:Maybe TS is just out there to show concern or perhaps he faced bad experience with such gal? Why are you so worked up?
asian culture...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:what is wrong with females or males in ONS?
u a bit rude lehOriginally posted by ctstalin:welcome to sgf....not happy can pack your bag and go HWZ and stomp![]()
l oso dun noe..l juz start a thread like that, and all so worked out, l didnt even do anythingOriginally posted by soulwinner:Maybe TS is just out there to show concern or perhaps he faced bad experience with such gal? Why are you so worked up?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l oso dun noe..l juz start a thread like that, and all so worked out, l didnt even do anything![]()
lac la...first time post topic meh...all like that one mah lol...anything relating to sex sure got ppl start gettin worked up one...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l oso dun noe..l juz start a thread like that, and all so worked out, l didnt even do anything![]()
l never post dirty threads before de...weird weird sia..all so worked up, like they very guilty of sumtinz...Originally posted by darkhour:lac la...first time post topic meh...all like that one mah lol...anything relating to sex sure got ppl start gettin worked up one...