i will if she is honest about itOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah u all so open ah? not scare tio stds, and HIV ah?
wonder if ur gf is those that hab ONS past, u all will accept bo?
u all saying and sounding like ONS is alrite and is okie![]()
Originally posted by mahawarrior:l am not a generous guy, l ish wont want my gf to enage in such ONS activities or had sex with ppl before...
what's wrong with ONS? Nobody is harmed in the process as long as it's done between consenting adults. We like to condemn what other people do base on our own sets of moral, or worst, the socially accepted sets of moral without thinking first through the purpose behind those 'morals'
nothing is wrong with ONS. nothing is wrong with pre-marital sex. nothing is wrong with a lot of things. but we just like to condemn some people or actions just because we've been brought up to think that way by the society. it's time for us to think for ourselves.
personally, i don't mind if my girlfriend had had ONS with other people. I love my girlfriend for who she is, [b]I don't love her for sex (so why should I be bothered by her sexual history?)[/b]
not dirty thread or not...actuali some other threads oso mah...got some ppl very xtreme point of view so start being agitated loh lol...its normal get used to it...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l never post dirty threads before de...weird weird sia..all so worked up, like they very guilty of sumtinz...![]()
u generous lor. l not generous guyOriginally posted by dbowie:i dont mind ONS...
and I dun mind non virgin girls as gf
if you go around saying that girls who go around wearing revealing clothes and got raped deserved it because they are like 'uncovered meat', many will get worked up, because you just insulted peopleOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l never post dirty threads before de...weird weird sia..all so worked up, like they very guilty of sumtinz...![]()
actuali cant reali say they r complicated oso what...sex is pleasureable n a ONS, no strings attached, is a way to haf fun when ur single...it may b actuali quite simple ya knw?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l am not a generous guy, l ish wont want my gf to enage in such ONS activities or had sex with ppl before...
l am a clean guy, and l expect a clean gal, that is all..
l believe that ppl that enage in ONS are complicated ppl, and l certainly dun wan to get involve with complicated ppl , and they hav had ons with ppl, who dares to gurantee after she is with me liao, she wont do it again![]()
haiz, l certainly dun like this, a forum is place when we ask question and state our own humble opinions and views..no opinions is wrong or what de mah.Originally posted by darkhour:not dirty thread or not...actuali some other threads oso mah...got some ppl very xtreme point of view so start being agitated loh lol...its normal get used to it...
thankeuOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:u generous lor. l not generous guy![]()
hmm maybe l too traditional le bahOriginally posted by darkhour:actuali cant reali say they r complicated oso what...sex is pleasureable n a ONS, no strings attached, is a way to haf fun when ur single...it may b actuali quite simple ya knw?
haha, 3ps is eh eh, too disgusting le bahOriginally posted by dbowie:thankeu
i like sex so i hope my other party enjoys it too
but not with others infront of me
i dislike 3ps
but sum ppl without reasoning, call me sour grapes, and ask me get lost without leaving their opinions and comments..Originally posted by Pitot:no one is overeacting la.
we state how we feel. its just that u choose to feel that we are overreacting.
so in other words, you are over reacting.![]()
no la but sometimes ppl do express in a way that seems to b quite agitated...probably its juz the way they spk normally but it may seem agitated to others...Originally posted by Pitot:no one is overeacting la.
we state how we feel. its just that u choose to feel that we are overreacting.
so in other words, you are over reacting.![]()
they are responding to you on your topic wad.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but sum ppl without reasoning, call me sour grapes, and ask me get lost without leaving their opinions and comments..
is like, how abt u start a thread, l go in and say u idiot moron, tell me how u react and feel?![]()
haha np...try not to b too sensitive in the opinions ppl give in here...afterall it IS a PUBLIC forum n ppl r allowed to say whatever they want...n actuali u used quite strong words also, so try to use more general words to describe...strong words bring abt strong opinions coz u nvr knw who u might b indirectly hurting too with ur comments=)Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm maybe l too traditional le bah
anyway thanks in ur understanding in reasoning out![]()
Originally posted by mahawarrior:l didnt highlite to gals only, l say guys as well..both sex..
there's a fine line between voicing out your opinion and going around insulting people.
just imagine going around saying that people of a particular race or religion are like animals. you'll be in jail before you know it.
saying that girls who engage in ONS are like animals is of no difference. it's no longer just opinions.[b] it's insults.[/b]
sour grapes is jealousy right?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:at least reason with ppl properly instead of calling ppl names ..is like very uncivilised to do that..
did l do anything wrong? l juz start a thread to let ppl express their views and opinions, and ppl aim at me, scold me,...isnt the comment make in 1st thread by Ghost_18 a insult to me? am l over reacting, tink for urself.
u sour grapes..
agreedOriginally posted by pinkish purple papayas:U were the one that say people who ONS are s.luts, good for nothing, lack of discipline, no control, and are animals what...
Even a pastor in a church also dun say this kind of harsh words, of cause people will flame u back, regardless they support u or not..
Besides, whats this thing about "clean boy looking for clean gal"?
How old are u? student? If so, u havent even experience the ups and downs of life yet.
As u grow and mature, u will know that life is not always as simple and there are also 2 sides of a coin.![]()
No la, cuz l am juz feeling weird, like l got do anything to them mehz? l got say this gal that guy meh?Originally posted by darkhour:haha np...try not to b too sensitive in the opinions ppl give in here...afterall it IS a PUBLIC forum n ppl r allowed to say whatever they want...n actuali u used quite strong words also, so try to use more general words to describe...strong words bring abt strong opinions coz u nvr knw who u might b indirectly hurting too with ur comments=)
so what's the problem with your so call 'mating without thinking'? is anyone harmed in the process? anything destroyed? will the economy collaspe because people start having ONS? will a coup be launched against our government? will a meteor destroy the earth if people start having ONS?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l didnt highlite to gals only, l say guys as well..both sex..
tell me , if one cannot control his/her sexual urge and go around having sex with ppl,...isnt that call an animal,
Animals juz mate and mate without tinking but we human have a brain to tink..
l am 20, yes a studentOriginally posted by pinkish purple papayas:U were the one that say people who ONS are s.luts, good for nothing, lack of discipline, no control, and are animals what...
Even a pastor in a church also dun say this kind of harsh words, of cause people will flame u back, regardless they support u or not..
Besides, whats this thing about "clean boy looking for clean gal"?
How old are u? student? If so, u havent even experience the ups and downs of life yet.
As u grow and mature, u will know that life is not always as simple and there are also 2 sides of a coin.![]()