cats rule over humans. They will probably meow the neighbourhood down if they are not let out when they want to.Originally posted by GoOdOnE:lol if you dun wan mi to talk abt cat den i will tok abt its owner...
for goodness sake my block got some one rearing a cat but he keep letting it roam all over the place n on several occasion tt stupid cat ran into my house early in the morning when i was abt to go work...and i was late becoz i was catching tt stupid cat... even though my metal door below has those metal plating that prevent pets from jumping over, tt stupid cat manage to jump over it...wtf cats nowadays is becoming more n more fit already
but since TS ask us not to complain abt cats den i will tok abt its owner...for goodness whu let their cats loose early in the morning like 5am? kns lah if he wan let it roam around at least accompany tt cat so that it wont cause trouble to other resident mah kns....
ThanksOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:Thanks, my defences are so far so good.
I read not too far back in this sgforum that I can get a scarecrow that sprays water to scare cat away. I have not resorted to that yet. And I have read up on many methods, including yours. Seems that some do not work.
I'll take note of getting Cats' Welfare Society's help.![]()
Then we complain about cat lovers like you !!!Originally posted by Vh2006:I wonder if people know that they have sealed the fate of stray cats once they complain and seek to remove the cats. Do they think that the cats will just be moved somewhere (for eg. shelter)? Sometimes people assume without checking...
Originally posted by storywolf:I would love to as long as the HDB by-law is relaxed...Unless you are telling me (and maybe all HDB cat lovers) to disregard it? You do know about the by-law, don't you?
Then we complain about cat lovers like you !!!
If you love cat so much !!! [b]Please please go bring the cat back to your home and make it your responsibility. If you do not want to take the responsibility then you do not have the rights to tell others !!!
Stray cats !!! People complain because they are a problem ! They are a nusinace and health problem to public !!! They left alone will breed and become more problem. Being a cat lover, are you there to clean up their shit, listen to their loud cries at night ? Also you feed them on the street, do you clean up the place ? Feeding them and careing for them on the streets is just bullshit !!! You just want to play and left the shit for others. Love them so much, bring them home. If not when no one want them, then too bad ... they just have to go.....
And when they have to go, who is at fault ... come to thing of it , you !!! Why you never care or do enough to bring it home .... and expect it to be others people problem !!! You took the easy way out and blame all others .
I am a animal lover also, but one must not be totally blinded by love that they do not consider the need of others also. If not forever you be fighting a lossing battle.
Originally posted by storywolf:what health problems do they pose?
Then we complain about cat lovers like you !!!
If you love cat so much !!! Please please go bring the cat back to your home and make it your responsibility. If you do not want to take the responsibility then you do not have the rights to tell others !!!
Stray cats !!! People complain because they are a problem ! They are a nusinace and health problem to public !!!
so many animals in the world are breeding. in fact, all of them.. also a problem?
They left alone will breed and become more problem.
Cats have a habit of taking care of their own sh!t.
Being a cat lover, are you there to clean up their shit, listen to their loud cries at night ?
Most cat-lovers do clean up what the cat leaves behind.
Also you feed them on the street, do you clean up the place ? Feeding them and careing for them on the streets is just bullshit !!!
do u stay with ur grandparents?
You just want to play and left the shit for others. Love them so much, bring them home.
if your parents die, and no one wants you, should you be sterilized and killed too?
If not when no one want them, then too bad ... they just have to go.....
i doubt u're an animal lover.
And when they have to go, who is at fault ... come to thing of it , you !!! Why you never care or do enough to bring it home .... and expect it to be others people problem !!! You took the easy way out and blame all others .
I am a animal lover also, but one must not be totally blinded by love that they do not consider the need of others also. If not forever you be fighting a lossing battle.
what trouble had the cat been causing?Originally posted by GoOdOnE:lol if you dun wan mi to talk abt cat den i will tok abt its owner...
for goodness sake my block got some one rearing a cat but he keep letting it roam all over the place n on several occasion tt stupid cat ran into my house early in the morning when i was abt to go work...and i was late becoz i was catching tt stupid cat... even though my metal door below has those metal plating that prevent pets from jumping over, tt stupid cat manage to jump over it...wtf cats nowadays is becoming more n more fit already
but since TS ask us not to complain abt cats den i will tok abt its owner...for goodness whu let their cats loose early in the morning like 5am? kns lah if he wan let it roam around at least accompany tt cat so that it wont cause trouble to other resident mah kns....
i enjoyed kicking u tooOriginally posted by eviljustice:i love to kick stray cats
Have you talked to the owner?Originally posted by GoOdOnE:lol if you dun wan mi to talk abt cat den i will tok abt its owner...
Aiyoh, no need for thanks.Originally posted by Vh2006:Thanks![]()
hello kittyOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:cats are really cute..
nope cant find the owner... the cat run dam fast.... but confirm not from any house on the same storey as mi de coz my storey no one rear cats...Originally posted by Vh2006:Have you talked to the owner?
early morning ran into my house when i was abt to leave for work...Originally posted by o0Nite0o:what trouble had the cat been causing?
ur action kinda reminded me of this thread:Originally posted by eviljustice:i love to kick stray cats
Are all cat lovers who shouted "Love animals!" "Animal rights!" really takes this stand, or are they just hijacking a stronger stand to express their love for just their pets.Originally posted by Vh2006:The main purpose of this thread is to create awareness. In addition, I believe there is basic kindness in everyone and nobody enjoys ending an animal's life if he or she could help it![]()
they go spcaOriginally posted by Vh2006:I wonder if people know that they have sealed the fate of stray cats once they complain and seek to remove the cats. Do they think that the cats will just be moved somewhere (for eg. shelter)? Sometimes people assume without checking...
Err...This thread is about raising awareness on consequences of complaints about cats. Not so much about animal rights...But then again, if you know of any petitions or campaigns for the other animal species, just post it hereOriginally posted by chenc:Are all cat lovers who shouted "Love animals!" "Animal rights!" really takes this stand, or are they just hijacking a stronger stand to express their love for just their pets.
Coz i think it would reflect how pathetic a person can be if he talks about loving animals all the time, but in actual fact only love those that are cute and don't give a damn about all other species.
I am perfectly ok with cat or dog lovers, at least they admit it.
Its those who use the "Animal Rights" reason to disguise themselves when in actual fact they only love their own selection of pets. These type of ppl will not care if KFC slaughter chickens cruelly, as long as all cats are safe.
I am not crazy over animal rights, and i love cats or dogs.
Just merely pointing the above out.
yeah, if proven true, it's sadOriginally posted by gigabyte14:they go spca
violent ones they put to sleep
docile ones they put it for sale
sad right