i only desperate for $$$....shame?....this kinda news has a very short lifespan.....dun worry...Originally posted by browniebaobao:poor girl..
her pics, dream etc all kena published like that.. if she really kena sabo.. then very poor thing.. privacy all gone..
to the 3 guys... really so desperate ma? dun feel shame at all ar?
i read wanbao since its one of my favourite chinese newspapers, become headline news.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2![]()
Poor girl image tarnish liao..![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Something off topic..
Yesterday i was on Mrt and an uncle opposite me was munching on a pack of nuts. Den at Dover, one guy with a 'STOMP is One!' carrier came aboard and the uncle kept the nuts in a frenzy.![]()
kengkia, you usually talk in bus forum like me, never expect you to talk here and went to headline news. after reading your post, no good.Originally posted by kengkia:i only desperate for $$$....shame?....this kinda news has a very short lifespan.....dun worry...and stay
they should b part of the neighbourhood watch group..Originally posted by TrixCereals:Something off topic..
Yesterday i was on Mrt and an uncle opposite me was munching on a pack of nuts. Den at Dover, one guy with a 'STOMP is One!' carrier came aboard and the uncle kept the nuts in a frenzy.![]()
no good abt what life still has to go on.....Originally posted by BusSpeeder:kengkia, you usually talk in bus forum like me, never expect you to talk here and went to headline news. after reading your post, no good.
reading your comment in the newspaper*Originally posted by kengkia:no good abt what life still has to go on.....![]()
post it in stomp!Originally posted by near:OMG..I wonder how come they publish the girl looking for a husband but not about the guy looking for a gf..
Imagine if its not real..and than she sue the news reporter Ng Huimin for defamation..
Anybody here got the reporter Ng Huimin pictures anot? Post it here for us to see..
Since she like to sabo ppl, I also wanna sabo her..![]()
why? you want to sabo her for what?Originally posted by near:OMG..I wonder how come they publish the girl looking for a husband but not about the guy looking for a gf..
Imagine if its not real..and than she sue the news reporter Ng Huimin for defamation..
Anybody here got the reporter Ng Huimin pictures anot? Post it here for us to see..
Since she like to sabo ppl, I also wanna sabo her..![]()
kengkia is kengkia....u sound machiam like my nick is sho special like that?...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:reading your comment in the newspaper*
people must be wondering: "simi lang si kengkia?" (who is kengkia?)
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Now we know no one is safe in sg forums from the press
Now, why the reporter doesnt interview stooky or ever go bar forum?
I think, news people usually gets interesting information like, car accident in Upper Bukit Timah Road, or, someone jumped off the roof of a 25 storey building and died. stooky isn't popular, unless he got alot of money, then his story should be on the news.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Now we know no one is safe in sg forums from the press
Now, why the reporter doesnt interview stooky or ever go bar forum?
dun worry wan sg so many evo....Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:omg headlines?
LOL, its a mass scandal.....
Machiam later the street racers go hunt me down challange me to a race how![]()
bump all.Originally posted by kengkia:dun worry wan sg so many evo....![]()
how to single ya one out???...
SG uses dynamic IP.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:But they can track down my IP![]()
drive away lor, besides you can speed up to 265 km/h, they can't catch you.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:omg headlines?
LOL, its a mass scandal.....
Machiam later the street racers go hunt me down challange me to a race how![]()
akas proxy?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:SG uses dynamic IP.