i so proud of myself...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Kengkia, giga, evo, TWE, rane, bbb and coolgirl inside..
u must b proud tat your hair will b view by an average of 170 user for the next few days..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar.. see lah.. I rush back leh.. sacrifies my hair..![]()
x2Originally posted by TrixCereals:
next time i scan sotong..Originally posted by mr_sotong:u must b proud tat your hair will b view by an average of 170 user for the next few days..![]()
Wa lao, i also want to see my nick inside nia..Originally posted by kengkia:i so proud of myself...![]()
enough already la..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2![]()
why never post my post..![]()
Nah.. Below is the comment they post..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What the columnist write in my comment?
i cant read chinese, can anyone translate my comment?
nb, this one also kena publish..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Lai lai, i 24 years old , got evo V9 kia, top speed 265km/h. got Turbo
In your dreams, similj![]()
it write:Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What the columnist write in my comment?
Something about you are willing to be her bf, and you own a car which can run up to 265km/h, but she must help upgrade your car first.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What the columnist write in my comment?
n make sure it appear on Time n National Geographic magazine..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:next time i scan sotong..![]()
If you are a giant sotong, got chance we may see you on National Geographic.Originally posted by mr_sotong:n make sure it appear on Time n National Geographic magazine..![]()
Lol, must first upgrade my evo to a Bugatti Veyron XDOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:it write:
You volunteered to be her bf and owns a 265km sports car. But in order for shuya to be your gf, shuya first must upgrade your car.![]()
x2Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think Wanbao is very irresponsible in splashing her on their pages.
Don't they have anything substantial to publish?
Oh wait, I forgot. We have the world's 154th ranked PRESS.![]()
x3. Purposely one la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2![]()
Poor girl image tarnish liao..![]()
wanbao=sph=stomp.. got it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think Wanbao is very irresponsible in splashing her on their pages.
Don't they have anything substantial to publish?
Oh wait, I forgot. We have the world's 154th ranked PRESS.![]()
Something off topic..Originally posted by mr_sotong:wanbao=sph=stomp.. got it?
we also did the same thing..
the guy who wan a gf? remember?![]()
Still waiting for the VeyronOriginally posted by TWE:Kaoz untill now still can't get over it man , so nice to have one colum mentioning my name n comments lol . Guys we're famous liao lol . Evo now everyone also know you got car liao and also looking forward to upgrade your car kekeke .
LOLOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Something off topic..
Yesterday i was on Mrt and an uncle opposite me was munching on a pack of nuts. Den at Dover, one guy with a 'STOMP is One!' carrier came aboard and the uncle kept the nuts in a frenzy.![]()