Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink i go add her frenster![]()
PS: If you really looking for a nice guy then PM me..
CLONE!!!Originally posted by Shuya:YES I AM LOOKING FOR A PIMP TO ENJOY MY SEXUAL DESIRE!!!!!
SO WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now then you knowOriginally posted by motoway:CLONE!!!
Which idiot ( highly educated to say) will say dis kind of things?
Originally posted by DogDuckDick:
click on the [url] button then type ur link then click your [url] button againOriginally posted by DogDuckDick:paiseh i new dono how to put hyperlink
the same person mah...Originally posted by motoway:both shuya and hellow can hook up wad. Both 23. Not bad not bad..
Match Made in Heaven!
THis is FATE MAN!!
...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sabo leh..
23 of marriageable age?
parents millionaire still need to find a hubby like that meh?
many guys will be waiting at her door liao..
must be some loser kena rejected by her start this thread to ruin her image.
budden wad about the hellow? dun tell me ts tio reject by bothOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sabo leh..
23 of marriageable age?
parents millionaire still need to find a hubby like that meh?
many guys will be waiting at her door liao..
must be some loser kena rejected by her start this thread to ruin her image.
clones of each other .....Originally posted by DogDuckDick:budden wad about the hellow? dun tell me ts tio reject by both![]()
i wann be modOriginally posted by DogDuckDick:lets create a matchmaking forum.... WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Originally posted by DogDuckDick:lets create a matchmaking forum.... WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
must have successful examples of couples ma.Originally posted by kenn3th:i wann be mod![]()
me tooOriginally posted by kenn3th:i wann be mod![]()

Originally posted by motoway:
Stooky and DilipKumar!
1st married couple of SGforums SDU!!
Come Everyone. Enrol now to find ur lifetime partner! No agent fee required!!
Originally posted by motoway:
Stooky and DilipKumar!
1st married couple of SGforums SDU!!
Come Everyone. Enrol now to find ur lifetime partner! No agent fee required!!
Originally posted by motoway:Stooky: "I'm reali touched i found my lifetime partner here. I'm reali thankful for Sgforums SDU. Sgfourms SDU Ur reali a lifesaver. Without you my dilip will still be in India selling prata."