Originally posted by motoway:DilipKumar: " Stooky I lub you deep deep. Wifout Sgforums matchmaking, my stooky will still be postin in bar and eating cai png. Now we tmm tgt at some cai png stall and tink of new ways to cheat cai png unker and wad zup to put on our cai png everyday! Stooky u'll be in my heart forever and always"
*cue titanic music*
I am not sure if you are really "Shuya". It may be that you are some one who holds a grudge against her.Originally posted by Shuya:I want to find a husband!!
Nothing wrong with that. I am 23 years old and still a virgin. I want a husband to statisfy my sexual desire.
Once again, those who wants to be friends with me, email me at [email protected]
Can view my profile at [url]http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=2591717
I am very pretty right?
come on TS...tell us about ya feud with Shuya......Originally posted by Beyond Religion:I am not sure if you are really "Shuya". It may be that you are some one who holds a grudge against her.
Originally posted by motoway:Stooky: "I'm reali touched i found my lifetime partner here. I'm reali thankful for Sgforums SDU. Sgfourms SDU Ur reali a lifesaver. Without you my dilip will still be in India selling prata."
Originally posted by motoway:DilipKumar: " Stooky I lub you deep deep. Wifout Sgforums matchmaking, my stooky will still be postin in bar and eating cai png. Now we tmm tgt at some cai png stall and tink of new ways to cheat cai png unker and wad zup to put on our cai png everyday! Stooky u'll be in my heart forever and always"
*cue titanic music*
wait ltr FI jealous ban Shuya....Originally posted by noahnoah:I am sure that Shuya
will be very popular now liao
More Popular then the queen
of Sgforum liao![]()
You guys just read will do arOriginally posted by kengkia:wait ltr FI jealous ban Shuya....![]()
How come you all keep mentioning about FI? I am sure there are other moderators too right? I saw Joyce and Jason name on the moderator list too. How come nobody msg them to lock the thread?Originally posted by coolgeek84:Where is FI when she is required? Whether its her or not, this thread should be banned & closed IMO.
Shuya get a life..
PS: If you really looking for a nice guy then PM me..
the both Js dun not log on more often in sgf u see their post count u know already....currently FI is only active mod.....i also interested to know FI better btw....Originally posted by near:How come you all keep mentioning about FI? I am sure there are other moderators too right? I saw Joyce and Jason name on the moderator list too. How come nobody msg them to lock the thread?
Btw, FI seems really popular. How old is she? Chinese? I interested to know the queen![]()
U Pm her and then u will knw.Originally posted by near:How come you all keep mentioning about FI? I am sure there are other moderators too right? I saw Joyce and Jason name on the moderator list too. How come nobody msg them to lock the thread?
Btw, FI seems really popular. How old is she? Chinese? I interested to know the queen![]()
Think today all the mod very busyOriginally posted by near:How come you all keep mentioning about FI? I am sure there are other moderators too right? I saw Joyce and Jason name on the moderator list too. How come nobody msg them to lock the thread?
Jason is the Administrator of this forum. Founder of sgF, hold higher authority than fifi jie. He's also busy lah.Originally posted by near:How come you all keep mentioning about FI? I am sure there are other moderators too right? I saw Joyce and Jason name on the moderator list too. How come nobody msg them to lock the thread?
Can't.. They can only control at their sides..Originally posted by near:I saw other sections like car, ns section etc that have other moderators..
They can't come here to lock up the thread?
Eh I am kidding la~! U think what..Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
*shakes head*
Lock the both threads, delete sensitive things like email address, and give warnings.Originally posted by near:I wonder what will FI do to the 2 threads..
Lock up the 2 threads? Ban the 2 users? Delete the 2 threads? Or maybe lock up the 2 threads plus delete all the pictures, email and links..?
Originally posted by noahnoah:i only saw FIFI peeture before
i think her both hands holding
satay or bbq chicken wings![]()
Where you see her pic at? She is malay right?Originally posted by noahnoah:i only saw FIFI peeture before
i think her both hands holding
satay or bbq chicken wings![]()