This thread seems to have disappeared..Originally posted by kenn3th:http://buses.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=261506
just now got one guy advertised himself, 23 years old too
???Originally posted by mistyblue:maybe want to bit the 16K sisters on friendster ...
Seriously, what she wants to do with her life is not my issue.Originally posted by near:???
I suspect TS is the real shuya which is why this thread is not locked or deleted..
Strange she cannot find someone in school.Originally posted by hisoka:she she found any takers yet?
not surprised if she did.Originally posted by near:erm i tried to look for the "looking for a serious gf" thread but it seems to have disappeared..
Is this a sign that FI is now in the forum and have deleted away the thread?
Than I wonder why the MOD delete the gf thread to protect the guy but did not want to protect the girl..Originally posted by mistyblue:Seriously, what she wants to do with her life is not my issue.
The MOD is not obligated to lock threads to "protect" someone when the person chose to be reckless.
Whats stomp?Originally posted by gigabyte14:tell her go try stomp
too bad loh.Originally posted by near:Than I wonder why the MOD delete the gf thread to protect the guy but did not want to protect the girl..
sia la serious?the spies here damn effecient sia...Originally posted by ghimpheng:this thread is in today (monday) chinese newspaper Wan Bao
23 yrs old and filthy rich??? sounds like a scam....Originally posted by Shuya:I am a pretty 23 year old chinese girl who is currently a undergraduate in NTU.
I am looking for a husband to get marry. I think 23 years old is of marriage age already.
My parents are rich. They are millionaires.
Anybody who marries me will have a good life.
Those who are interested in me, email me at [email protected]
To know more about me, log in to my friendster account to have a look http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=2591717
Got my name anot? Scan the article leh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:who got buy wanbao?
somebody told me this thread is published on tonight's wanbao..
anybody can scan?
wonder how come the reporter actually choose to report about this boliao thread..
now the whole sg knows kengkia, gigabyte and the other guy are very interested in this girl.. or rather.. offer.![]()
i never buy leh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got my name anot? Scan the article leh..![]()
nb, buy so long..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I go buy now.. You'all later translate...