Originally posted by browniebaobao:who got buy wanbao?
somebody told me this thread is published on tonight's wanbao..
anybody can scan?
wonder how come the reporter actually choose to report about this boliao thread..
now the whole sg knows kengkia, gigabyte and the other guy are very interested in this girl.. or rather.. offer.![]()
laugh at u lor!!Originally posted by kengkia:![]()
...........but in the end of the day SO???!!!!!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:laugh at u lor!!![]()
i know...this one dun need to worry....i am just imaging how BBB would look like whenOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:They only know us by Our SGF ign, not our real name
Bo worry![]()
heng me always surf net at internet cafe...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Shuya famous all arnd singapore...
Skarly the reporter track our IP com our house interview us![]()
Probably the wanbao out of stock leOriginally posted by kengkia:Duckkkiiiieeee!!!! YYYYY so loonnngggg.....![]()
OH!!!NOOOOO!O!!!!!!!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Probably the wanbao out of stock le![]()
times up..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:give me a min
spew it out duckie...Originally posted by mr_sotong:times up..![]()

i think i saw your hair..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz.. I wasn't inside.![]()
yar.. see lah.. I rush back leh.. sacrifies my hair..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i think i saw your hair..![]()