true.....say if the student get into trouble or what the school's name more or less will get affected...Originally posted by dbowie:underage sex.![]()
he foreign student btwOriginally posted by Y_Shun:wa sec4 and 3 go clubbing liao ar
yes we do drink and smoke thereOriginally posted by eviljustice:nb seconday school nia go what club? stay at home la. this kind of places are not for u all. u all go there oso cannot drink, cannot smoke, cannot jio char bo? might as well stay at home.
later the female teachers get jioed there while the male go jio other meimeisOriginally posted by gigabyte14:he foreign student btw
anyway, teachers lusting for students?![]()
how will it affect the school's image? it's not like its gonna be on the front page of the news if someone does get caught.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When the student are caught smoking and other act by the police, it does affect the school's image.
Being caught by school staff is better than being caught by police.
well then do the stuffs in low profile thenOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:yes we do drink and smoke there
lol it doesnt matter, most of us have fake IDs so unless we bump into a teacher who actually knows who we are we're fineOriginally posted by gigabyte14:well then do the stuffs in low profile then![]()
Wah fake IdOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol it doesnt matter, most of us have fake IDs so unless we bump into a teacher who actually knows who we are we're fine
If get caught by police hor, of course the school image will get abit damage lah. Imagine the police report to the school about some of your student got underage smoking. The principal must exaplain to MOE and other Directors leh.. Consequences is next year the school might not get enough fundings.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:how will it affect the school's image? it's not like its gonna be on the front page of the news if someone does get caught.
You know it is illegal for underaged youngsters to drink and smoke. Why do you do it?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:yes we do drink and smoke there
ture, you only probably get some scolding from teachers or HOD, but principal must do all the job.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If get caught by police hor, of course the school image will get abit damage lah. Imagine the police report to the school about some of your student got underage smoking. The principal must exaplain to MOE and other Directors leh.. Consequences is next year the school might not get enough fundings.
If caught by school staff hor, the matter can be kept internally.
Does that make you feel more manly or popular to smoke and drink while you are only sec 4? Be glad the police ain't on your tail - yet.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:yes we do drink and smoke there
fake ID? good luck man.........catch by police die......Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol it doesnt matter, most of us have fake IDs so unless we bump into a teacher who actually knows who we are we're fine