Fake IDs are dime a dozen, it's quality that counts.Originally posted by dbowie:Jon, remember to PM me how to get fake IDs hor
Me want go clubbing in Zouk
wait,i think it needs membership ! damn
I'm not scolding my teachers, I actually do respect the effort and commitment they put into their work to take the time to do this. What I'm saying is that they shouldn't have to do it because I feel that the school shouldn't get involved with matters which happen outside of school.Originally posted by ouchtthurt:Hey TS, clubbing and sorts isnt for you man. You guys are still young, shouldnt be doin this kind of thing. Maybe you will disagree with me now, but at some point of your life, maybe now or later on, you will look back at the kind of lifestyle you once had and you will regret it.
You should be studying actually, and i think wad your teachers are doing is the right thing. As i have said, puberty is like a phase in your life, like your immature thoughts it will fade away ultimately. And once you REALLY have matured, you will look back on your life. You do stupid things during your youth, you will regret it. Do sth useful during this crucial stage in your life.
Believe me, i was once like tt, last time rebelious until nearly got kicked out of the house. Then now in retrospect, i kept on thinking "wad the fuck was i thinking, wad the fuck was i doin?" (sry for the vulgarities).
And you really shouldnt be scolding your teachers, or critizing them like that. I believe unless you become a teacher, you wouldnt really know how much pain they put in their work. I mean they have a life themselves, yes maybe they do go clubbing as some of you have mentioned, but what the hell? They go clubbing still have to be on duty and catch people like you. Imagine you go clubbing, then you still have to take out your hmwk and mugg? Sucks right?
To sum it all up, I am sure you wont change, but at least, for the very least, dont ever scold your teachers. And i sure do hope you grow up quickly.
underage still drink and smoke? you get caught = you are in deep trouble. stop it become someone caught you red-handed.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:yes we do drink and smoke there
but can't be so coincidentalOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Yeah some teachers might have ulterior motives.. Haiz... Teachers.. We are supposed to respect them. Hopefully they are really catching those people who are doing illegal clubbing. Of course its a breach of privacy but you can't possibly lock up a teacher regarding that. Because he can always say that he was there to club himself and chanced upon his students.. =)
its possible if they report this case to MOE.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:how will it affect the school's image? it's not like its gonna be on the front page of the news if someone does get caught.
if the police finds out about this? for your own safety, better wait till you are of the age limit, then go, if not if police find out, you are really in deep trouble.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol it doesnt matter, most of us have fake IDs so unless we bump into a teacher who actually knows who we are we're fine
Yep thats true, but how will they prove it? No way to prove so the teachers will still be fine =)Originally posted by BusSpeeder:but can't be so coincidental
ok so when somebody get caught by the police,please do not ask their parents or next of kin to bail them or pay the necessary fines.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I'm not scolding my teachers, I actually do respect the effort and commitment they put into their work to take the time to do this. What I'm saying is that they shouldn't have to do it because I feel that the school shouldn't get involved with matters which happen outside of school.
he's not in the national school system lah.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:its possible if they report this case to MOE.
too bad, would you rather the school to catch you and give you yet another boring long winded lecture or your parents to bail you out of jail with police record and possible expel from your school?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:A lot of students at my school in my year and the year below me (sec 4 and 3) usually go clubbing on friday nights and some of the teachers have been listening in to our conversations about it and maybe have even received reports from outside sources about it as well. Now, some of the teachers have decided to hang around the club frequented by the students from our school to catch them in the act and get them in trouble. I think this is totally unfair because what a student does outside of school is none of the school's business and they shouldn't interfere with students' private lives and this kind of 'spying' is a major breach of privacy. I know that engaging in activities such as clubbing, drinking and smoking at this age is against the law but that should be the parents' concern not the school's. Please post comments or thoughts on the matter thanks.
tt's right. i think TS, u shld do some reflectionOriginally posted by ouchtthurt:Hey TS, clubbing and sorts isnt for you man. You guys are still young, shouldnt be doin this kind of thing. Maybe you will disagree with me now, but at some point of your life, maybe now or later on, you will look back at the kind of lifestyle you once had and you will regret it.
You should be studying actually, and i think wad your teachers are doing is the right thing. As i have said, puberty is like a phase in your life, like your immature thoughts it will fade away ultimately. And once you REALLY have matured, you will look back on your life. You do stupid things during your youth, you will regret it. Do sth useful during this crucial stage in your life.
Believe me, i was once like tt, last time rebelious until nearly got kicked out of the house. Then now in retrospect, i kept on thinking "wad the fuck was i thinking, wad the fuck was i doin?" (sry for the vulgarities).
And you really shouldnt be scolding your teachers, or critizing them like that. I believe unless you become a teacher, you wouldnt really know how much pain they put in their work. I mean they have a life themselves, yes maybe they do go clubbing as some of you have mentioned, but what the hell? They go clubbing still have to be on duty and catch people like you. Imagine you go clubbing, then you still have to take out your hmwk and mugg? Sucks right?
To sum it all up, I am sure you wont change, but at least, for the very least, dont ever scold your teachers. And i sure do hope you grow up quickly.
obviously you never read the posts carefully, they used fake IDs.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I tot got underage club one?
Or wan go club must be over 18 then can?
if the cop is a chiobu, i dun mind at all.. really..Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:fake id? all wanna kenna fuck by the cops right?
wait till ur 18..
kids nowadays
What i mean is why TS dont want to choose to go underage club if there is.Originally posted by dbowie:obviously you never read the posts carefully, they used fake IDs.