I know shouldn't keep for too long...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:dun keep it too long la...
for me in 2days i will finish it up..
as i usually buy small portion
uhm i also not sure leh..Originally posted by Devil1976:I know shouldn't keep for too long...
But sometimes buy too much liao, can't finish because too full after dinner... Then have to keep how...?? Can keep how long...?
u only pop cherryOriginally posted by DC+:Usually you pop it..
his tastes are unique.Originally posted by hiphop2009:u only pop cherry![]()
nt me.Originally posted by Ito_^:his tastes are unique.![]()
pop it in the freezer laOriginally posted by hiphop2009:u only pop cherry![]()
Can't finish? Easy...mash them up and add some honey and you got a face maskOriginally posted by Devil1976:I know shouldn't keep for too long...
But sometimes buy too much liao, can't finish because too full after dinner... Then have to keep how...?? Can keep how long...?
Face mask...?? I don't wanna mash them... I just wanna know how long I can keep them in fridge or are there better ways to preserve them as that I can eat them.....??Originally posted by LustyLucille:Can't finish? Easy...mash them up and add some honey and you got a face mask![]()
you are looking for those old 'cherry' or young 'cherry' to eat?Originally posted by Devil1976:Face mask...?? I don't wanna mash them... I just wanna know how long I can keep them in fridge or are there better ways to preserve them as that I can eat them.....??![]()
Strawberries... -_-"Originally posted by allentyb:you are looking for those old 'cherry' or young 'cherry' to eat?
u wan wait for another movie? den eat with another girl n share a coke?Originally posted by Devil1976:Normally when you buy a box of strawberries, if ya don't eat it then have to keep in the fridge yup? Can keep for how long....? What if white molds start to grow on them....?
Originally posted by DC+:Usually you pop it..
We always try to eat the part where it ain't rotting.....?Originally posted by starblue:can preserve in salt.
ok, dun buy too much strawberries until you cannot finish them in 3 days. berry rot can cause a serious case of diarrhea.![]()
Keep in the fridge liao, still grow white molds ley.....?Originally posted by choco B:White mould of course cannot eat lah.
If you see that they are going to CMI already, put them in the freezer. Next time blend the frozen berries with yogurt or milk.
-_-'~ Rotten by then....Originally posted by eviljustice:u wan wait for another movie? den eat with another girl n share a coke?