yes ! exactly the same shampoo problem we have.Originally posted by darkhour:same same!but i wun ask arnd la..usually at most i juz dun eat loh...aiya anyways eat or not see u hungry anot nia mah...
oh yea n i haf the showering problem oso sia...juz happened today some more...i put shampoo liao, shower shower, then i daydream....then go put shampoo on my hands again n shower again then i was thinking...eh?i put liao rite?lol
n btw although i say ur brain has so many memory...we onli use 3-5% of it=) most of it is our subconcious mind n unconcious mind...onli a very lil part of our brain is our concious mind
not very good loh...its like the feeling of, u knw ur suppose to b mad at that person but u duno y lol...then when u wan to use something against someone oso cant rmb what...Originally posted by Lorry`:
one good thing bout losin memory is,
i dont bear grudges, tend to forget things easily.
For example, i always quarrel with an elder sibling.
Then few hours later, or when the next day arrives, i will go talk to him!
(usually i dont)
Then talk halfway i will realise, 'How come im talkin to him?! Didnt we just quarrel? Damn i lost because i speak first'![]()
got virusOriginally posted by NPNT:u 14 gigabyte leh![]()