not reali leh...i can still talk abt my life, my views on life, today what happen n stuff...onli those like more personal stuff like my problems n stuff then i wun say loh...i talk to ppl by feelings de...if i feel good talkin to that person, i dun care how long ive known that person...juz chat anything under the sun lolOriginally posted by davidche:
But i think it is only when the friendship matures that the other person would really open up and talk to you about his/her like daily stuffs and be real close friends.
Ive updated my post. Ya i think it goes by stages. Like you only say your personal stuffs when you feel that the opposite party is interested in what you say. That is what makes you feel good talking to that person, cos he is interested.Originally posted by darkhour:not reali leh...i can still talk abt my life, my views on life, today what happen n stuff...onli those like more personal stuff like my problems n stuff then i wun say loh...i talk to ppl by feelings de...if i feel good talkin to that person, i dun care how long ive known that person...juz chat anything under the sun lol
AA, got fantastic pple thereOriginally posted by kb24:hmm at times when i have problems,theres no one to turn to..
that feeling is somewhat hard to bear..haizz..
Okay, then TS dont bother hor.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
think ts is a guy
x2. there was once i posted in AA. it felt good.Originally posted by Cool-gal:hey, post in AA la.
isnt it better to have more advices rather than one?
some replies can even make u laugh.
so dun hold back in AA.![]()