Originally posted by rainee:i got no choice sia, my house is here![]()
You be careful. Please equip yourself well with some tools to fight against these criminals.Originally posted by rainee:i got no choice sia, my house is here![]()
yea...but these ppl very hard to fight leh, they might have guns or sth...Originally posted by mistyblue:You be careful. Please equip yourself well with some tools to fight against these criminals.
I think the criminals are purposely doing it to challenge the policeOriginally posted by mistyblue:Actually police so useless. The only way out is the public need to step up and do something. Such as never leave women, children alone, travel alone, have volunteer patrol and etc. Its sad when normal civilians are afraid and fearful till this state and criminals constantly get away with horrible crimes.
Actually Malaysia is having shortage of police officers...Originally posted by rainee:I think the criminals are purposely doing it to challenge the police![]()
yeah its very obvious. The criminals are just showing how incompetent the police are and people are really losing their confidence.Originally posted by rainee:I think the criminals are purposely doing it to challenge the police![]()
Not just singaporean girls.......... such things shouldnt happen to anyone..boy or girlOriginally posted by mamamamama:Hopefully no Singaporean girls suffer under such tragedy.![]()
recently I see more police circling the area le...but seems like all these crimes still taking place...Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah its very obvious. The criminals are just showing how incompetent the police are and people are really losing their confidence.
If the police don't do something right, they might as well don't exist. No one is ever going to respect them and all petty criminals will get the idea that Johore has no rules and crime really pays. Then it will really be chaos
the whole force need to reorg with strong support from the leaders of Johore.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually Malaysia is having shortage of police officers...
I think it is like those US copycat school shootings... somehow when the newspapers report it, the kooks come out of the woodwork ... for the publicity or the satisfaction of reading about themselves in the press...Originally posted by rainee:I think the criminals are purposely doing it to challenge the police![]()
Actually JB can have the city lighted up one...Originally posted by rainee:recently I see more police circling the area le...but seems like all these crimes still taking place...
Actually some roads are still very dark, the lamps broke down le but they dun bother to fix![]()
This shouldn't be used as an excuse in the first place...Originally posted by sbst275:Actually Malaysia is having shortage of police officers...
For the excitement.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:why didn't the rapist visit the prostitutes or something? ruining life of young girls for what?
Johore city planning need to review. The whole state system really need to review. Its sad to see Johore become such a place.Originally posted by rainee:recently I see more police circling the area le...but seems like all these crimes still taking place...
Actually some roads are still very dark, the lamps broke down le but they dun bother to fix![]()
Frankly speaking, it's believed that Singapore has abt 2 or 3 times more police officers than Malaysia...Originally posted by rainee:This shouldn't be used as an excuse in the first place...![]()
sg police image is good enough to deter most criminals.Originally posted by sbst275:Frankly speaking, it's believed that Singapore has abt 2 or 3 times more police officers than Malaysia...
haiz...and Malaysia is a bigger country somemore...Originally posted by sbst275:Frankly speaking, it's believed that Singapore has abt 2 or 3 times more police officers than Malaysia...
johor it self is much bigger than singapore leOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...and Malaysia is a bigger country somemore...![]()