Visit Malaysia at your own risksOriginally posted by banzie:Visit malaysia tourism year 2007!!!
visit malaysia year 2007Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:welcome to malaysia
only males can work thereOriginally posted by sbst275:If this carries on, they can forget abt talking abt the Iskander Development Region...
How to get foreign investment like that?
Wah Lao! Terrible man!Originally posted by Vel Vel:gosh.... what if these people come over to singapore?
it is just a bridge away!
well, who cares?Originally posted by BaruKu_9:Wah Lao! Terrible man!
Remember something like there was a time they talked about the possibility of our MRT system go all the way to JB?
OMG! Better don't OK! Singapore will be in big trouble if we let them come to Singapore in so comfortable and convenient way!!!
I think they seems like going to talk about that bloddy issue about building a new causeway again!
OMG!
What is Gen Ting Hai len ?Originally posted by Honeybear1990:one of their tourist attraction oso pointed it out
Genting Highland
Gen Ting Hai len![]()
thats why i mooted the idea of opening Auschwitz IV(and it's gas chamber) hereOriginally posted by BaruKu_9:Wah Lao! Terrible man!
Remember something like there was a time they talked about the possibility of our MRT system go all the way to JB?
OMG! Better don't OK! Singapore will be in big trouble if we let them come to Singapore in so comfortable and convenient way!!!
I think they seems like going to talk about that bloddy issue about building a new causeway again!
OMG!
The problem will still be there - if they cannot get any female these animals will switch to the males.Originally posted by de_middle:only males can work there![]()
I'm sure those rapist are not stupid enough to come Singapore! Singapore is such a safe country! Our police force are well trained different from theirs..HAHA mai siao siaoOriginally posted by BaruKu_9:Wah Lao! Terrible man!
OMG!
I think the devil in hell will cut away half the penis & while it is still dripping with blood, apply iodine/acid (90% concentrate) drops slowly drop by drop until that bloody suasage is no more.Originally posted by yeapadrian:wtf la... the girls so poor thing la!!!
maybe those guy get killed and get burn in hell... their penis be smash by the devil and they get fcuk in the ASS non-stop all days!!!
You are not joking but abreacting (ventilating). It's good mental health.Originally posted by RonDaGuy:as least the rapist got give the girl his jeans and shirt.
i say chop off the link to malaysia, send our troops there since they so unorganise. act like president bush to take over iraq but use excuse to liberate the ppl in iraq and to help establish them a better system.
but all he wanted are the oil fields.
since our land is limited and their police force so little ... their soldier should also be half hearted hor?
joking.