Your friend who lost hair is due to cancer treatment, but yours is probably due to male pattern baldness, different.Originally posted by hunger2007:Last time i went to Yun Nam, there want to charge me a package $4000, haiz
And then hoh, the female executive told me if my hair keep losing, later my didi will not function prober also
(xing wu neng).....bullshit , it's all bullshit .
But 2 weeks ago, I watched "Mei Liao Zhuan Jia" on channel U, I saw my ex colleague - Joseph, now he became a model for Yun Nam, b4 that he was losing hair like ppl who kena cancer, very ugly, then after went for treatment( Yun Nam), became yandao liao. Unfortunely I lost my colleague contact or i will give him a call.
Anyway I hate YunName which curse my didi not function prober bcos I dun give them business.
Will call Svenson this coming weekend, see how.
Aye, he didnt say his friend lost the hair due to cancer treatment.Originally posted by sermodabian:Your friend who lost hair is due to cancer treatment, but yours is probably due to male pattern baldness, different.
www.seeyourdoctor.com.sg
What? Are they saying that since a sign of hair loss implies impotency, so curing the hair loss problem can cure impotency? Duh.Originally posted by hunger2007:Last time i went to Yun Nam, there want to charge me a package $4000, haiz
And then hoh, the female executive told me if my hair keep losing, later my didi will not function prober also
But 2 weeks ago, I watched "Mei Liao Zhuan Jia" on channel U, I saw my ex colleague - Joseph, now he became a model for Yun Nam, b4 that he was losing hair like ppl who kena cancer, very ugly, then after went for treatment( Yun Nam), became yandao liao. Unfortunely I lost my colleague contact or i will give him a call.
Anyway I hate YunName which curse my didi not function prober bcos I dun give them business.
is nonsense, who will believe?Originally posted by tingal79:What? Are they saying that since a sign of hair loss implies impotency, so curing the hair loss problem can cure impotency? Duh.
I seldom masturbateOriginally posted by Stoat:You masturbate alot issit? When the sperm shoot out you loss male hormone, thats why your hair also drop.![]()
Are you sure your ex-colleague recovered his hair at Yun Nam? It's no wonder that he as a a spokesperson, "recovered" his hair.Originally posted by hunger2007:Last time i went to Yun Nam, there want to charge me a package $4000, haiz
Dun know, but I saw the look of him b4 and after on TV program, and be interview by Guo Liang also.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Are you sure your ex-colleague recovered his hair at Yun Nam? It's no wonder that he as a a spokesperson, "recovered" his hair.
I know of three people who are having hair problems. All tried Yun Nam, all said bullshi.t. One is in his late 50s, he's taking it gracefully. Another said injections are better. Another was a spokesperson for Svenson and I think it's a fantastic decision for him.
Good luck.
I rather wear cap also dun wanna wear wig, can u imagine suddently a strong wind blow away ur wig, then u keep chasing it, damn funny loh.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Buy wig and wear them.

correction - i dun specifically like botak.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Acherly,why you like botak? I am not botak but Just out of curiousity..who knows If we could include your kind touching story in the next "Chicken Soup for Botak" edition.
it's kind of fetishOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:correction - i dun specifically like botak.
reason - it's oly hair wat. sumtin so insignificant & superficial.
fact - me eber liked sumone who had started to get botak.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:Its girls like you that make people like TS become Botak
no, it isnt loh! money & character most impt. the rest is secondary.
It doesn't contain Estrogen, it reduces DHT which combats the effects of Estrogen. Anyway these two drugs are indeed recommended by Doctors and NSC if you visit them.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Dont suka suka recommend people drugs that you dont know contain donowat.It contains estrogen (female hormone) so if you want to use then better use viagra also
3 out of 4 guys would eventually become botak due to male pattern baldness so my advice to you is leave it or you could go for expensive hair implants,wear a wig and look like cartoon....maybe even stick strand of hairs onto your scalp using super glue (this method is already popular in Japan).Just be yourself Mister.....do you mind if i call you botak!?![]()