yah. if u go on weekends... more crazy. i saw a family of 4 spend a total of 500+ just on that machine.Originally posted by Technomage:wah that 1. i at bugis see a housewife, carrying his baby child. bring 50 dollar note say " all change to 1 dollar "
ya, I agree. I once spent more then $100 on it. Cos at Timezone, when you top up a certain amount of money, you will get bonus credits.Originally posted by hondapons:yah. if u go on weekends... more crazy. i saw a family of 4 spend a total of 500+ just on that machine.
farking addictive....
sweets + bear lor.Originally posted by elindra:You pay $100 for sweets?![]()
it will be god damm costly.Originally posted by Technomage:never play it before. i wanna try sometime . bring my date there, but its gonna be costly
Coz when u type here like damn bo huaOriginally posted by hondapons:sweets + bear lor.
its not about the prizes.
jus the kick in it.
jus like pulling jackpot.![]()
gave all to my niece. and some to my orpit.Originally posted by bluejuice:so what did u do with all the sweets??
it is bo hua. its like gambling at casino.Originally posted by elindra:Coz when u type here like damn bo hua
u wish.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u give the cashier $3, ask that eprson open and u take![]()
ehh.. wats the prizes ar? and how to get it?Originally posted by hondapons:it is bo hua. its like gambling at casino.
sure lose money but got prizes.![]()
ya lor, once you play, its hard to give up. cause by the time you want to stop, the level bar is quite high le, you will feel that its a bit boh hua to quit liaoOriginally posted by elindra:You pay $100 for sweets?![]()
prizes is random de. u can choose from there. normally is those massage bear/pillow.Originally posted by Technomage:ehh.. wats the prizes ar? and how to get it?
the prizes are not the same for different places. Mostly is disney bears, cups etcOriginally posted by Technomage:ehh.. wats the prizes ar? and how to get it?
very true.Originally posted by tortoise55:ya lor, once you play, its hard to give up. cause by the time you want to stop, the level bar is quite high le, you will feel that its a bit boh hua to quit liao
wow, you are lucky that for $10, you got jackpot. My record is $20, and the bar is @ default. But I got jackpotOriginally posted by hondapons:got 1 place u straight put 5 buck get 1 credit free.
u know when i play got so many ppl looking at me. bery pai seh wan lor. some more alot kids at there like eyeing ur sweets like that. zzZz.
my highest record 10 buck kana jackpot.
total damage one day $120.00. take back 3kg of sweet + 7 bears.
all i can say is.... farking jeet pun kia damm clever.
design this kind of things and earn till siao.