that wan got minor and major prizes wan rite?Originally posted by rikki:I put in 1$, and i failed thus i gave up.
You guys got try the one at the cineleisure one? It is not to grab bear, but like they got one meter. Then like uno staco like that, Can win PSP and hand phone man. That machine also cheat people, but very shiok.
Its beside the counter at the KTV, level 8 at cineleisure.
That game really can win prizes ah? Cos my gf always play that, and always lost @ the last level.Originally posted by hondapons:that wan got minor and major prizes wan rite?
my fren kana a sony ericsson phone there leh. got take peekture some more.![]()
same same. as long as kana jackpot = lucky.Originally posted by tortoise55:wow, you are lucky that for $10, you got jackpot. My record is $20, and the bar is @ default. But I got jackpot![]()
can win de.Originally posted by tortoise55:That game really can win prizes ah? Cos my gf always play that, and always lost @ the last level.
Originally posted by hondapons:can win de.
u know. actually u tell ur gf to see which machine eat ppl $$ alot liao. then go and play. cos this machine got setting wan.
my fren oso not like 1 buck kana wan. he spend i think near 40 buck then tio wan.
Originally posted by tortoise55:$40 and got a SE phone, damn. I must go arcade camping liao.
Originally posted by hondapons:same same. as long as kana jackpot = lucky.
once i saw a guy. one more bar to win prizes then kana jackpot.
he at there fark till a no tomolo...![]()
ah boy, you know that machine how much or not?Originally posted by xaih:bo liao.why not buy the machine home and you can play free for life!![]()
pon pon go play bo jio ...Originally posted by hondapons:who got go play the namco machine? (at most arcade)
the catch sweet wan. then can win bear as bonus prize de?
i go there see then waste $120 on that machine.![]()
he not cute.Originally posted by browniebaobao:You are so cute.
Can imagine u spending more on that stupid machine if the prize is a barbie doll.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:You are so cute.
Can imagine u spending more on that stupid machine if the prize is a barbie doll.
who?Originally posted by Ferret:he not cute.
his friend cuter.![]()
what u mean? jackpot get what ? why still got extra prizes de?Originally posted by hondapons:same same. as long as kana jackpot = lucky.
once i saw a guy. one more bar to win prizes then kana jackpot.
he at there fark till a no tomolo...![]()
u wish. 90k for a machine. u can afford mah?Originally posted by xaih:bo liao.why not buy the machine home and you can play free for life!![]()
how u know i like barbie??Originally posted by browniebaobao:You are so cute.
when u off?Originally posted by Ferret:pon pon go play bo jio ...
=(