hmm thats the realityOriginally posted by MooKu:So... how much money do each of them have in their bank account?
thats true too...actually i think diff gals have diff tastes....Originally posted by Rock^Star:With all respect, I think those options are irrelevant.
Gals choose their partners by "chemistry", most of the time disregarding looks. A handsome face and hunky build are just bonuses.
Girls will be girls.Originally posted by Quinsy:I CHOOSE 3!
GOT CAR! GOT STABILITY! I LIKE.
Anyway got car means owe the bank a lot of money.Originally posted by Quinsy:I CHOOSE 3!
GOT CAR! GOT STABILITY! I LIKE.
Nah I wouldn't... bt btw I post this before already... you are just copy posting..Originally posted by Nikar2:you can only choose out of these 4, no crappy answers or deviations, although i know some clowns like banzie and fireice will post shit here.
I am number 3, will you consider me?Originally posted by Cool-gal:1 or 3.![]()
eh are these all 3 all your personal possible choices???Originally posted by browniebaobao:u cannot have 2 gangsters in ur options de u know?
like that not fair leh.
something like that will be better:
Ladies, choose one of the following that attracts you most:
1) Hunk with tanned skin with a sunshine smile
2) boyish looking guy with a charming smile
3) clean, smart and confident looking man with spectacles![]()
oops~! bei cai chuan liao..Originally posted by X k:eh are these all 3 all your personal possible choices???![]()
LOL!!!!!Originally posted by Rock^Star:Anyway got car means owe the bank a lot of money.
Wake up lah you![]()
cos u write until so obviousOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oops~! bei cai chuan liao..![]()
wad car are u driving? wads ur job status?Originally posted by coolgeek84:I am number 3, will you consider me?
No no, my nick says geek but I don't dress shabbily =/
eh, BBB, urs better..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ladies, choose one of the following that attracts you most:
1) Hunk, tanned skin with a sunshine smile
2) boyish looking guy with a charming smile
3) clean, smart and confident looking man with spectacles![]()