where got?Originally posted by X k:cos u write until so obvious![]()
we are girls mah.Originally posted by Cool-gal:eh, BBB, urs better..
i would prefer 2 n alittle bit of 3.![]()
haha cos all 3 u write like perfect choice like that all 3 oso sound like the perfect guy that a girl MIGHT chooseOriginally posted by browniebaobao:where got?
if u ask ple choose, of course muz make it tough to choose mah..
how can u put 2 gangsters, one mr nice guy and a man with poor dress sense to compare?
Originally posted by X k:then put all 3 that no one will want to choose meh?
haha cos all 3 u write like perfect choice like that all 3 oso sound like the perfect guy that a girl [b]MIGHT choose[/b]
hahaha k la k la i admit it was partly my own personal feeling that believed they were your personal choicesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then put all 3 that no one will want to choose meh?
cong shi zhao lai, are u my fren?Originally posted by X k:hahaha k la k la i admit it was partly my own personal feeling that believed they were your personal choices![]()
Is it 3 or 4 kinds of guys?Originally posted by Nikar2:ok, girls..........assume there's 3 kinds of guys:
1) a guy who looks like a gangster-punk(clothes, style, hairstyle etc.) but who is actually very sweet, kind and decent
2) a guy who looks like a gangster and who is also a bad guy all throughout
3) your average everyday guy, the kind of guy who does what the majority of other singaporeans are doing(pri school, sec school, poly, army, work, car....)
4) a guy who's a nerd and dresses shabbily
you can only choose out of these 4, no crappy answers or deviations, although i know some clowns like banzie and fireice will post shit here.
i noticed it.. but din want to say..Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:Is it 3 or 4 kinds of guys?
Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:Is it 3 or 4 kinds of guys?
eh i dont know leh u can gib me some hint or clue mah???Originally posted by browniebaobao:cong shi zhao lai, are u my fren?
similar nick and name de? :roll:
Buy lots of paperbag.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:i'll answer anyway.
I would like No 1, But I end up marrying No 3.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad car are u driving? wads ur job status?![]()
LOL. Got car and got money in bank okay what. I won't go for those still in NS, take weekend plate kind lor.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Anyway got car means owe the bank a lot of money.
Wake up lah you![]()