like the HCI student incident?Originally posted by 4794:It depends,if the rule the student break is very serious then should cane,if it not serious,call parents can liao
Cause they want to attract attention?Originally posted by FireIce:why students know the rules and still wanna break leh?
On the flip side...Originally posted by LinkageII:caning no use lah.. breaking rules means that person's rebellious already, caning would only make him/her be more daring and find more ways to challenge the rules
wad HCI incident?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:like the HCI student incident?
they won't go that far to attract attention, is to show others who is bigOriginally posted by 4794:Cause they want to attract attention?
Since outside of the school liao then the police should take care of this caseOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:think you don't know this news about some HCI students hitting a Service 170 BC. this one break rule but not in the school
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=254128&page=36
take care already, but think it does break the school rules because he was wearing his school uniform.Originally posted by 4794:Since outside of the school liao then the police should take care of this case
Correct me if i am wrong
There is one case also like that,from my school de,it also happen in the sbs busOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:take care already, but think it does break the school rules because he was wearing his school uniform.
The molester sec 1??Originally posted by MohamedF:Back in sec 1, I remember got 1 student so daring molest a female student butt while she was walking up the stairs...
This one definitely deserve a cane...
play with singaporean flag? for what?Originally posted by 4794:There is one case also like that,from my school de,it also happen in the sbs bus
Got this 2 student,they were like playing a fool with the Singapore flag then got this guy who saw them playing,he reported this to the school and they kena canning
That's life...Originally posted by 4794:The molester sec 1??![]()
Don know....think they were retardOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:play with singaporean flag? for what?