long time no seeOriginally posted by ghast.:they havent's heard of the invention called the earpiece. besides it happens in the library also. piss the shat outta me. but yeah if it's techno i might go crazy
Ya lor..another common one is.........i forgot the title..but the lyrics goes like this: Wo ke yi pei ni qu kan xing xing, bu yong zai duo shuo ming..blah blah blah..Originally posted by amusing_dick:damn common one is : tonghua.. damn zzz
fcking emo musicOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..another common one is.........i forgot the title..but the lyrics goes like this: Wo ke yi pei ni qu kan xing xing, bu yong zai duo shuo ming..blah blah blah..![]()
they are trying to piss ppl off..and they will definitely achieve their aim..Originally posted by gigabyte14:fcking emo music
what are they trying to achieve?
Wow..same combi as me leh..Sennheiser and iPod..wad Sennheiser headphones and which iPod you using? Haha..mine is Sennheiser PX200 and iPod Nano 2GB 1st-Gen..Originally posted by sermodabian:Posted 34945056346592316467958th times liaoz.
How many times must we keep reading such threads?
Get used to it. And handphone makers thought it was such a brilliant idea to incorporate speakers and mp3s into the phone. Samsung was marketing its mp3 player the one with the sliding speaker as a more social way of listening to music. Nokia was marketing its ME phones in similar fashion.
Thats why I never leave home without my sennheiser headphones and iPod. Always a good way to counter TV Mobile and those retards blasting their emo songs.
Me px200 and ipod 20gb 4th gen...Originally posted by alleggerita:Wow..same combi as me leh..Sennheiser and iPod..wad Sennheiser headphones and which iPod you using? Haha..mine is Sennheiser PX200 and iPod Nano 2GB 1st-Gen..![]()
not happy then bash them; don't come here sing song. humji then go to whinehouse to whine.Originally posted by alleggerita:Walao eh..i realise nowadays a lot of young punks like to play their MP3 songs loud loud through their handphone on the bus..today met one..sitting right next to me somemore..damn dulan..
WTF is wrong with them? They think everyone on the bus is the same as them meh? Like to listen to the songs that they listen to?
Sometimes I really feel like grabbing his hp out of his hand and throwing it away..damn irritating..all these farking young punks with nothinng better to do..
And somemore all of them are dumb ass also that follow their friends..their friends listen to what song, they also listen..if you got realise they only listen to a few VERY COMMON chinese songs..they reall BUEY SIAN one meh? Always that same old song..I listen liao also SIAN JIT BUA ah..![]()
No use leh..you can capture the image, but not the music..Originally posted by musicbox:i also doesn't like these people too...
Maybe take a picture of them and post on STOMP?![]()
That song title : Wo Ke yiOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..another common one is.........i forgot the title..but the lyrics goes like this: Wo ke yi pei ni qu kan xing xing, bu yong zai duo shuo ming..blah blah blah..![]()
Yeah!! It was actually a nice song..but sad to say, the young punks made it horrible with their singings and repeated playing of that song..Originally posted by Honeybear1990:That song title : Wo Ke yi![]()
pruss 1Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:4984893849 threads on this liao/