you bus driver?Originally posted by noahnoah:Listen to Mp3 is no big deal
Some can even sing it out
I rem one group of chinese girl students
singing dun know wat chinese song
behing mine back
omg
Luckily Sbs glass was pretty strong
or else cant imagine what will happen![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i got see before ppl who cannot tahan suddenly sing out loud then with all those singing expression like he singing in front of a stagesing until jacky cheung nvm... but he sing lyke sheat
They seriously dunno they sing like sh1t one lor..and they think they holding concert..haha..i think it's those concert during hungry ghost festival for ghost to watch one that they are performing in..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i got see before ppl who cannot tahan suddenly sing out loud then with all those singing expression like he singing in front of a stagesing until jacky cheung nvm... but he sing lyke sheat
u only post in forum kpkb. wah lau go tell them to stop their nonsense! dun think in ur mind and tell them to stop! bo ji ar! hate this kind of pplOriginally posted by alleggerita:Walao eh..i realise nowadays a lot of young punks like to play their MP3 songs loud loud through their handphone on the bus..today met one..sitting right next to me somemore..damn dulan..
WTF is wrong with them? They think everyone on the bus is the same as them meh? Like to listen to the songs that they listen to?
Sometimes I really feel like grabbing his hp out of his hand and throwing it away..damn irritating..all these farking young punks with nothinng better to do..
And somemore all of them are dumb ass also that follow their friends..their friends listen to what song, they also listen..if you got realise they only listen to a few VERY COMMON chinese songs..they reall BUEY SIAN one meh? Always that same old song..I listen liao also SIAN JIT BUA ah..![]()
wah soo fierceOriginally posted by blurgirl:i seriously wonder what the schools and parents are teaching the kids these days.... where have all the courtesy of our younger generations gone to.... it's a big disgrace to their parents/teachers or perhaps even school!
Just dun like me catch students from my school or my juniors from my mother schools..
Its very uncool when a flat chested 36yr old auntie sings along with themOriginally posted by FireIce:i like to sing along, sing loud loud
make them paiseh
Muds? You mean yalam "ah bengs" ah? Haha..i always encounter chinese one leh..no muds before..Originally posted by acwire_2125:Must be those muds listening right?
hhha!
Most of them are muds. Maybe they are just hard of hearing?
i was at Zone at last sat.Originally posted by Simon Dean:You got hear pai kia huat gang poem on bus before or not?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:The only gang poem/song I know of is the sa lak gao (369) gang's song..YO YO SA LAK GAO, SENG GA PO BO TEH ZAO..KAPO KAPO BONG BONG TIAO, KAPO KAPO SI TIAO TIAO..WU LANG MAI ZOUH, ZOUH KAPO..
Something like this..haha..my friend even has the song..![]()
That's why I couldn't understand at all. If they're from my school, they're going to get into deep troubles. I've discipline committee numbers plus VP numbers stored in my phone.Originally posted by blurgirl:i seriously wonder what the schools and parents are teaching the kids these days.... where have all the courtesy of our younger generations gone to.... it's a big disgrace to their parents/teachers or perhaps even school!
Just dun like me catch students from my school or my juniors from my mother schools..
Another clone ah! Haha..Originally posted by aleyah:small beng suck la!
nbcb![]()
Haha..i joking la..I ask you join sgForums one..of cuz I know you la..your nick: aleyah dawnborn ma..haha..that world of warcraft female character..Originally posted by aleyah:CB CLONE ur lan la..
farking jiao!