I won't want my hp speakers to be spoilt!! But if that will really shut their hp up, I don't mind la..Originally posted by ah koh:i is everytime on my hp blast back. fave blasting songs to counter their stupid songs.( Aerosmith-angel, Linkin park- lyin from u, guns&roses-sweetchild'omine)
but ltr ur hp speaker might damaged a bit.![]()
You damn slow la..until now only 3 post..haha..but first 20 posts must have 5 minutes interval..total means need 100 minutes to post the first 20 posts..have fun dude..Originally posted by aleyah:chao! dam sian la nothing to do.. dis post become our conversation liao.. Lmao
ya!! i agree!! damn irritating... why cant they just put the earpiece into their damn ear...? i tot the effect wld be better... they are v inconsiderate... hrmpf....Originally posted by alleggerita:Walao eh..i realise nowadays a lot of young punks like to play their MP3 songs loud loud through their handphone on the bus..today met one..sitting right next to me somemore..damn dulan..
WTF is wrong with them? They think everyone on the bus is the same as them meh? Like to listen to the songs that they listen to?
Sometimes I really feel like grabbing his hp out of his hand and throwing it away..damn irritating..all these farking young punks with nothinng better to do..
And somemore all of them are dumb ass also that follow their friends..their friends listen to what song, they also listen..if you got realise they only listen to a few VERY COMMON chinese songs..they reall BUEY SIAN one meh? Always that same old song..I listen liao also SIAN JIT BUA ah..![]()
hey.. this is public and if u don wish to listen u can leaveOriginally posted by alleggerita:Walao eh..i realise nowadays a lot of young punks like to play their MP3 songs loud loud through their handphone on the bus..today met one..sitting right next to me somemore..damn dulan..
WTF is wrong with them? They think everyone on the bus is the same as them meh? Like to listen to the songs that they listen to?
Sometimes I really feel like grabbing his hp out of his hand and throwing it away..damn irritating..all these farking young punks with nothinng better to do..
And somemore all of them are dumb ass also that follow their friends..their friends listen to what song, they also listen..if you got realise they only listen to a few VERY COMMON chinese songs..they reall BUEY SIAN one meh? Always that same old song..I listen liao also SIAN JIT BUA ah..![]()
Through handphones also ah? Haha..even working adults also lydat?Originally posted by mistyblue:cheh, today on train, ran into two working class OL who listen to loud music. Its so loud I can hear her music through my own MP3.
Ya right.Originally posted by alleggerita:If techno plus that guy sitting beside me, I sure elbow him..![]()
Yes it's public and nothing much can be done..but why must I leave? Don't tell me everytime whenever I encounter these crappy people I have to alight from the bus/MRT? You think I jin wu eng ah? If I farking free I would do that too..Originally posted by FBI:hey.. this is public and if u don wish to listen u can leave
I joking nia la..the most tell him off only..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ya right.
You sure humji and diam diam one, dont lie.