.....DHL??Originally posted by Bontakun:I try once a week. If cannot I use other venues of communications. HP, sms, MSN, email, mail, DHL, etc, etc...
Good friends no need tell you EVERYTHING at one go. Just what they can say given their openness at that time.
Be a good friend yourself. Do your part in maintaining the friendship. That way they will do their part as well.
.....you're a good friend indeedOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:colleaguefriends i meet everyday loh. outdoor activitiesfriends I meet at least once a week or longest, once in two weeks. good friends from school with families i meet about once a month.
MSN, sms, email and a telephone call to update each other when necessary
But gawd no that good friends tell me EVERYTHING that is happening in their life cos i think i'd go mad.
just impt things, special things, funny things can liao.
not.. 'today i went to the bus stop... and wait about 24 minutes..'
.....Ok thanks! now you can KISS MY A>S>S!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):ok lar tell u lar,..
i maintain my friendship with never say goodbye lor![]()
More like they got their own lives and I dun think I should go bother them.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....why is it so? not on a regular basis? too busy?
X2Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Dun usually contact or meet up with my frens on a regular basis.
Anyway good frens dun need to tell one another everything. Because what for need to know so much about your good frens, they are not gf/bf what, sometimes things are better left unsaid......
.....but you will die poorOriginally posted by noahnoah:Money can buy a lot of friends reg of gender
True friends also will turn against you because
of money
so in this world ,, best is to have alot of money
so that no friends also still can survive![]()
.....do you think the friendship will be eroded if didn't meet up or contact each other regularly? I mean good freinds....Originally posted by Eternal-fire:More like they got their own lives and I dun think I should go bother them.
.....wah.. six months once, in between do you guys keep in touch with other means?Originally posted by motoway:X2
I meet up w my pri sch frens once every 6 mths. And dammit. we lauf over the same things for the past 10 yrs. It's the company that matters not how many times you meet up.![]()
Sometimes you want to give smth very impt, fast. DHL and FedEX can do the job.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....DHL??
....its ok no one get injuredOriginally posted by Bontakun:Sometimes you want to give smth very impt, fast. DHL and FedEX can do the job.
Ok lah ok lah. DHL is off track lah.![]()