Originally posted by Honeybunz:
okay.. tell you all the story.
Today on a bus, a guy knocked onto the girl by accident. He didn't say sorry. The girl scolded him loudly. She scold and scold and scold non stop.
Girl: You knocked onto ppl and make ppl fall down leh!
Boy: You will die or not?
(Girl continued scolding him for knocking onto somebody... dunno whether was it her or her friend)
To be continued....
phone call.
Okay... phone line got cut off. I shall continue...
Girl: You are not a man ah! You are a pig ah!
Boy: (mumbles something back)
Girl: You not happy, come and hit me lah!
The girl repeated that NON STOP. literally non stop one.
Then suddenly the guy went over and punched and punched and punched. The passengers around got knocked down and hurt. Some guys shouted at the guy and stopped him.
One uncle tried to calm the guy down saying "You're a guy. You should learn to love girls, not hit them"
One auntie scolded the girl saying "You should not challenge him to hit you, you know. He was in the wrong, but you should not provoke him to hit you. You provoked him, you're wrong."
Then the girl said to somebody (another passenger) "If the person kenna knocked down by the guy was her daughter (referring to the auntie), I doubt she will say the same thing".
The bus driver wanted to drive to police station straight, but later decided to alight passengers at a bus stop near MRT. Many passengers including the guy and the girl alighted. The guy continued to attack the girl. Then someone grabbed the guy by the neck to stop him while the bus driver who came down from the bus shouted saying that he would call the police. Immediately, the bus driver really took out his handphone and made the call.
Dunno what happened after that liao. Maybe will get update from tomorrow's papers.