The guy was just standing less than 1 metre away from meOriginally posted by motoway:did u see that incident? Omg.. Why he go hit her fren? Now dis is gettin absurd..
how old is the ger? those sec sch act seh kia izzit.. no wonder get down liao still ka jiao they guy.. reali is kiam pak..
I think the friend just became the girl's shield or what. Or maybe the girl just hid behind her friend and let the friend kenna all the punches.Originally posted by motoway:seriously, why did he hit her fren?![]()
i'll take back my words. i tink given this situation i'll slap the ger. slap > punch
slap her back to reality. the guy is not her dog to let her bark at.
this is wad i call sway.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think the friend just became the girl's shield or what. Or maybe the girl just hid behind her friend and let the friend kenna all the punches.
kk. this is ur true intentions.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will post something here, in case this gets to wanbao again
i can get famous![]()
REPORTERS PLS QUOTE HIS NAME!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will post something here, in case this gets to wanbao again
i can get famous![]()
if it was me, i'll punch, after repeatings from her
got a better idea tie the gal up and throw her in malaysia.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will post something here, in case this gets to wanbao again
i can get famous![]()
if it was me, i'll punch, after repeatings from her
look at the world
women want equality for all genders
and right here in today's case, there are people who say that hitting a girl is wrong.
doesn't even make sense at all.
equal means equal la, digging out the history for what.
women often would climb all the way up to mens' heads
just don't go overboard. men have a limited amount of tolerance too.
they will type in english one. dun worry.Originally posted by motoway:REPORTERS PLS QUOTE HIS NAME!!
but ur name how to translate to chinese?
depends, maybe i wld.Originally posted by saltedveggie:how many of you would hit a girl? it's not fair to kena all the beating then cannot defend yourself right?![]()
but the ger's ass is itching for a kicking in the first place.Originally posted by saltedveggie:how many of you would hit a girl? it's not fair to kena all the beating then cannot defend yourself right?![]()
If I lose control ar, I will summo shen long liao.Originally posted by ispyyy:if I lose my cool and want to hit the gal, I will perform my xi(2) xin(1) da(4) fa(1)
muahahahaaa.....
wah pian u actually remember that spell ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I lose control ar, I will summo shen long liao.
Ling bin dou zhe jie zhen lie zai qian.. zhu xie~
ROOOARR~~ ROOARR~![]()
Kids..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I lose control ar, I will summo shen long liao.
ROOOARR~~ ROOARR~![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I lose control ar, I will summo shen long liao.
ROOOARR~~ ROOARR~![]()
i sound like some kind of gangster nameOriginally posted by motoway:REPORTERS PLS QUOTE HIS NAME!!
i noe.
Ji1 (chicken)
da1
Bai4 ( dong fang bu bai de bai)
you know me wellOriginally posted by Ito_^:kk. this is ur true intentions.![]()
divine justiceOriginally posted by zeny:got a better idea tie the gal up and throw her in malaysia.
Let the malaysia "men" teach her a lesson.
;p
when i see roar i thought u gonna turn to hulkOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I lose control ar, I will summo shen long liao.
ROOOARR~~ ROOARR~![]()
ji da bai shi siOriginally posted by motoway:REPORTERS PLS QUOTE HIS NAME!!
i noe.
Ji1 (chicken)
da1
Bai4 ( dong fang bu bai de bai)
talking abt malaysia... the Ah Lian did speak in Malaysian accent.Originally posted by zeny:got a better idea tie the gal up and throw her in malaysia.
Let the malaysia "men" teach her a lesson.
;p
den mystery solved lar.Originally posted by Honeybunz:talking abt malaysia... the Ah Lian did speak in Malaysian accent.