That day hor... wah you know hor I Christian mah... so I go church one... wah I also a desperate Christian but not that desperate for God lah... but desperate for a girl friend leh.... so I ask my friend lor... how leh... Still single leh so old liao I want to get a girl friend liao desperate.... Then hor I say go and pray about it and God will reply leh...
Wah so good leh... God will grant my wish If I pray... so Then hor I purposely pick a day leh so quiet one in the afternoon after svc leh... go to the stage and kneel down in front and pray lor... I say Oooooooo Lord please please please give me a girl friend leh... I really like the girl Jasmine leh.... in church lor.. she is pretty and nice.... Please please please let me know her lor... please!!!
Suddenly you wun believe one for sure... a light shone on me... engulf me in bliss leh... it feel so nice lor... like suddenly you got TOTO 4D like that wahhh and you realised your gf miss her period all together that kind... wah really and a hoarse deep commanding voice came....
"GO AND ASK HER OUT!"... wah you know hor I am the only person in the hall leh... so quite no much people lor and I speak so softly leh... Wah must be the Lord speak to me lor... but I must confirm mah if He really grant my wish wah.... seriously very good can be with Jasmine!!!.....I replied, "Is that you my Lord who had granted her to me?".......quiet...... sweat..... no answer....." NO, BUT SO YOU CAN STOP SPEAKING THRU MY MICROPHONE!"