which extendsOriginally posted by alleggerita:Then Optimus said: "Wa, sollie leh..forgot to tell you I damn hard one.."
"No problem la!! I can transform into Takumi's AE86!!" challenged Optimus..Originally posted by Wreckers:"Sorry no cure! I challenge u drifting u on?!" shouted Darkie.
deletedOriginally posted by Wreckers:"Sorry no cure! I challenge u drifting u on?!" shouted Darkie.
"Eh, I no car to race leh, can sponsor me?" Darkie replied.Originally posted by alleggerita:"No problem la!! I can transform into Takumi's AE86!!" challenged Optimus..
"Buey sai la..I onli can transform myself leh.." Optimus said..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:"Eh, I no car to race leh, can sponsor me?" Darkie replied.
"KNN like that race what? Dun race lar, we fight lar! One on one!"Darkie suggested loudlyOriginally posted by alleggerita:"Buey sai la..I onli can transform myself leh.." Optimus said..
prime had no choice but to acceptOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:"KNN like that race what? Dun race lar, we fight lar! One on one!"Darkie suggested loudly
scissors paper stone!Originally posted by gigabyte14:prime had no choice but to accept
but scissors cut paper, and prime ko'ed godzilla in an instant.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Prime Scissors , Darkie STONE!..
but Godzilla PAPER!
PAPER EATS STONE ! GODZILLA WINS!
giga appears!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but scissors cut paper, and prime ko'ed godzilla in an instant.
giga runs to prime, but tripped over a stone and died.Originally posted by gigabyte14:giga appears!
giga feigned death and laid thereOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:giga runs to prime, but tripped over a stone and died.![]()
because prime didnt notice him at all, giga eventually fell asleep.Originally posted by gigabyte14:giga feigned death and laid there
a familiar racoon appears!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:because prime didnt notice him at all, giga eventually fell asleep.![]()
he/she/it saw giga on the ground motionless!Originally posted by gigabyte14:a familiar racoon appears!
giga, lying on the floor thought " why is everyone copying me, putting their nicks hereOriginally posted by yihao93:as yihao stood by the balcaony watching, he filmed darkie down
and STOMPed it....![]()
darkie heard giga and sayOriginally posted by gigabyte14:giga, lying on the floor thought " why is everyone copying me, putting their nicks here![]()
?"
CUT!Originally posted by gigabyte14:giga, lying on the floor thought " why is everyone copying me, putting their nicks here![]()
?"
optimus: " how can i continue on with an amateur like him?"Originally posted by ChoCoChips:CUT!
oie u're supposed to be asleep!![]()
giga: sorli sorli! i juz wan to have some lines ma.Originally posted by gigabyte14:optimus: " how can i continue on with an amateur like him?"