closing ceremony loh..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:got what ah?
issit the stadium tearing down byebye thing?
a lot of people wearing red colour...
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:i saw at a watch shop in suntec last nite........SGD159
that time won malaysia there then close shop bu shi hao le loh...Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..today is lights out for National Stadium..just now there got soccer match..Singapore vs Australia..Australia won 3-0..after that National Stadium officially closed..sad..![]()
But Singapore gahmen quite lame sh*t la..keep saying wanna close down National Stadium..say for a million years liao still haven't demolish..now FINALLY they can bear to do it..Originally posted by TehJarVu:that time won malaysia there then close shop bu shi hao le loh...
yuan man de jie shu...
now go and lose to kangeroos chey
How come no mood to crap? Oooo..you changed you avatar..who izzit this time?Originally posted by MooKu:cow cow is here... but cow cow no mood to crap...
That's... my proxy.Originally posted by alleggerita:How come no mood to crap? Oooo..you changed you avatar..who izzit this time?![]()
Ahhh..tired..why not sleep then? Too addicted to sgForums and CB eh?Originally posted by MooKu:Don't know loh... I just feel tired and moody (not PMS)...
Ahhh..tired..why not sleep then? Too addicted to sgForums and CB eh?Originally posted by FireIce:i need to wake up early
but i dun wanna go to sleep
u wear red underwear outside ahOriginally posted by sunny6110:I dare say i m superman~~
nah...Originally posted by alleggerita:Ahhh..tired..why not sleep then? Too addicted to sgForums and CB eh?![]()
hihi cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:cow cow is here... but cow cow no mood to crap...
me wear inside... must be low profile mah....Originally posted by FireIce:u wear red underwear outside ah
hope you feel better soon...Originally posted by MooKu:Don't know loh... I just feel tired and moody (not PMS)...
hihi noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi cow cow