nvm la...Originally posted by FireIce:i random playing songs on my winamp leh
thanks...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hope you feel better soon...
36 hours still okay la..haha..that time I go malaysia for 5 days 4 nights..only the last night got sleep..so you calculate how many hours I never sleep lor..Originally posted by sunny6110:me gonna slp v late tonite...
end mth le![]()
pay day tmr![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:thanks...
i will!
Well, at least you are only tired..better than being sick..unlike my uncle in hospital now..Originally posted by MooKu:thanks...
i will!
Originally posted by FireIce:currently 15.5gb
hope he gets well woon...Originally posted by alleggerita:Well, at least you are only tired..better than being sick..unlike my uncle in hospital now..
He had inflammation of liver by bacteria..got pus inside liver and lungs..gotta do operation tml to remove pus..well, hopefully he'll be fine..![]()
I seriously doubt so leh..he's been hospitalised for about 3 weeks plus..they at first put a tube into his liver to drain the pus..then after that discovered that it went to the lungs..then lungs got another tube to drain pus again..after a while all tubes removed and we all thought: "Phew, finally done.."Originally posted by TehJarVu:hope he gets well woon...
clarinase works pretty wellOriginally posted by Pitot:how to get rid of runny nose asap? sibei irritating.![]()
so now operate and clean up the infection loh...Originally posted by alleggerita:I seriously doubt so leh..he's been hospitalised for about 3 weeks plus..they at first put a tube into his liver to drain the pus..then after that discovered that it went to the lungs..then lungs got another tube to drain pus again..after a while all tubes removed and we all thought: "Phew, finally done.."
BUT doctors did CT scan again and discovered that still not clean..still got pus..gotta stay in hospital for a longer time..and he keep having high fever..not a good sign..oops..CHOI!!![]()
clarinase cannot buy frm 7-11....Originally posted by FireIce:clarinase works pretty well
go ur nearest 7-11 to get.
great. it has been dripping so much that when i was with all the yandaos my nose just dripped liquid infront of gack n ah lau. hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:clarinase works pretty well
go ur nearest 7-11 to get.
That's right, at least I'm only tired. I can still run around, walk about...Originally posted by alleggerita:Well, at least you are only tired..better than being sick..unlike my uncle in hospital now..
He had inflammation of liver by bacteria..got pus inside liver and lungs..gotta do operation tml to remove pus..well, hopefully he'll be fine..![]()
eh gross leh...Originally posted by Pitot:great. it has been dripping so much that when i was with all the yandaos my nose just dripped liquid infront of gack n ah lau. hahaha![]()
so far.Originally posted by sunny6110:clarinase cannot buy frm 7-11....
needa get frm guardian pharm