Confirm is me one..Originally posted by FireIce:arron yan is my wallpaper.
i think tonite i shall dream of whoever comes in my dream.........
Ok..see you when I see you again..Originally posted by Pitot:i go downstairs. bye.
Maybe only.Originally posted by alleggerita:You going ah? Haha..that's GREAT!![]()
at home and thinking of u loh.Originally posted by Pitot:so where did you go?![]()
maybe i wear a skirt there to camouflageOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hope to see u there hor. Can identify a TehJarVu jus by relating to certain traits of urs. *perv wink*![]()
byeOriginally posted by Pitot:i go downstairs. bye.
si peetootOriginally posted by Pitot:i go downstairs. bye.
so sianOriginally posted by FireIce:logging off liao
bye homosapiens
Haha..chey..but hopefully you got go la..even the list of unconfirmed people I dun recognise a single one..Originally posted by MooKu:Maybe only.
Unless u look feminine enuff.. do not try pls. else, the vomit session starts early than usual.Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i wear a skirt there to camouflage![]()
who say one. PRECIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:at home and thinking of u loh.
*vomits sideways*
at home la! hey, I saw Kewell on TV. no one in the sg team can defend Viduks's header and the first goal.![]()
Chey..Live Earth on 7th July..Pool on 8th July ma..over by then..Originally posted by FireIce:u all must show ur sarport for Live Earth
wear Green to the outing
it's today ah?Originally posted by FireIce:u all must show ur sarport for Live Earth
wear Green to the outing
buai buai fifi...Originally posted by FireIce:logging off liao
bye homosapiens
That's why I wanna join ma..If I win liao got free PEE (no pun intended)..I'm cheapo..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai pool also got 1 yr pee
Nope..Live Earth Concert starts on the 7th of July 7pm..live on Channel 5..it's a 24-hours event..but I guess Channel 5's not gonna air it 24hours..Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's today ah?
wait and see lohOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Unless u look feminine enuff.. do not try pls. else, the vomit session starts early than usual.![]()
no need win to get free pee wat... everybardy gets free pee if u pay for pool...Originally posted by alleggerita:That's why I wanna join ma..If I win liao got free PEE (no pun intended)..I'm cheapo..![]()